i rike xddOriginally posted by hiphop2009:hahaha yalo u old man mah XXD.
i am still young!
wah so lihai loh admin appointed...Originally posted by FireIce:technically, every registered nick is entitled to have own sub-forum
so pls differentiate between Admin-appointed mod and self-appointed mod
u eat a lot of vinegar today ah???Originally posted by noopi:wah so lihai loh admin appointed...
not like you, everyday eat acidOriginally posted by laurence82:u eat a lot of vinegar today ah???
how u noeOriginally posted by noopi:not like you, everyday eat acid
u r very harmless...Originally posted by forum_dude:what abt me![]()
I don't know why but I am a little terrified of ah lau...Originally posted by laurence82:i rike xdd![]()
a little?....A LITTLE?????Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I don't know why but I am a little terrified of ah lau...
Originally posted by laurence82:a little?....A LITTLE?????![]()
WAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!! WAHHHHHHHHH!!!!! WAAAHHHHH!!!!! DUN COME AFTER ME!!!!! DUN GET NEAR ME....SHOOO SHOOO!!!!....KUA TIO GUI LIAO....JIU MIN ARRRR!!!!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
on a scale of 1 to 10, I will say errrr let's see... 1.12?Originally posted by laurence82:a little?....A LITTLE?????![]()
u r just a bi sai in my nose...indeed it's harmless...Originally posted by forum_dude:what abt me![]()
I don't know why, but I am also a little terrified of the Bear...Originally posted by the Bear:actually, he's not.. he's terrified of what he might do to you...
I think I was mauled a couple of times... but that Gordy actually edited my post and replaced it withOriginally posted by laurence82:bears maul people![]()
u terrified of us?Originally posted by jay_rocks:besides fi, thr's gordonator, allentyb, jason, mayi, ...
Originally posted by laurence82:bears maul people![]()