siao?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat???
nobirdie has cotton candy machine at hm ah?
No more 50 cents liao, must put one dollars, at the NTUC pasir Ris resort, near the kids Club, there is a notice written, " Please give way to childrens below 12yo first" Quite crowd at weekends, so I use to ask my younger sister to buy lor. But she wants a deal, she also want one of it, so in the end I have to foot $2 for a candy made of cotton.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u knw dos red machine, dong 50cts, den u can twirl the candy urself one?
whr can get huh?
i wan buy one put at hm.
Aiyo, Auntie kitty, cotton candy is actually sugar with coloring, no very healthy, lah. I also use to see some of it at toy depts, some toys makers also made it into a toy machine liao, but you have to buy the sugar content separately.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:got loh. more than 10 yrs ago, i dong dat one was 50cts de.
bt me wan decorate my lil boy boy's rm leh!
u oso tink beri unique rite. dis idea is mine. u all canot copy.Originally posted by freakass:Can you tell me why the freak would you want a cotton candy machine in your room?!!!!!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:lemme repeat. me is a young pretty lass.
Noted, young lady with a childOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:got loh. more than 10 yrs ago, i dong dat one was 50cts de.
bt me wan decorate my lil boy boy's rm leh!
careful you become diabetic...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u knw dos red machine, dong 50cts, den u can twirl the candy urself one?
whr can get huh?
i wan buy one put at hm.