Oo at plastic bagOriginally posted by Plastic Bag:o.O at TS nick.
Originally posted by sand king:Eat sand?
anyway, dont eat me.
im not for sale nor for eating, i sting.Originally posted by venny:![]()
anyway, mus be never wash properly la. my standard is soak for 30mins first then start washing, then soak 10mins again then start cook.
stunners pawns uOriginally posted by sand king:im not for sale nor for eating, i sting.
not if i got daggrer and teammates to help -.-Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:stunners pawns u![]()
global silence with bm's hawk scoutingOriginally posted by sand king:not if i got daggrer and teammates to help -.-
anyway i dont dota anymore.
Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:global silence with bm's hawk scouting![]()
why no dota??![]()
jus play lah....Originally posted by sand king:dunno.
Soak too long no nutrients liao...Originally posted by venny:![]()
anyway, mus be never wash properly la. my standard is soak for 30mins first then start washing, then soak 10mins again then start cook.
Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:jus play lah....![]()
im an ex-dota-er.Originally posted by yong93:To All DotAers :
Dear Dota Players ,
I am very pleased to be here to declare .... Ahem Drumrolls leh !!
Dragon Knight Is G@y XD
Originally posted by kenn3th:Oo at plastic bag
ill try to swallow. if cant swallow, get tissue, and PUI!Originally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:Alright, so you are eating with some relatives/ business associates/ VIPs/ etc.
The vegetables or whatever you are eating keep making this crunching noise when you chew on it.
Would you assume that's sand? Or something else?
There's a problem.. you cant spit it out in front of everyone right? So how?
Normally i just swallow it to save the trouble. Will i get some disease later?
With cum on my face they'll know i'm hawtOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Well it's a bit too late to worry about looking bad in front of your colleagues considering you have cum on your face