f care dem lah.Originally posted by Lorry`:alot.... but usually is suey suey i sleepin then they call
then just now i was sleepin and i got 3 calls but with numbers, not private, the person called thrice, afternoon, evenin and late evenin
dont know if i should call back or notbecause like very urgent like that....
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:f care dem lah.
duno hw to leave msg izit.
wait u hao xin call bk, they will tell u wat, u knw anot.
"oh nvm le.".
i knw one.
i call u ok?Originally posted by Pitot:heng no one does this. if i kena i will f the person upside down.![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i call u ok?
bt u dun pik up 1st lah.
later den u call me bk.
ok?
siao char bor.Originally posted by Lorry`:
ya lor
i have this friend is no number de.. then she last time always call me but i nv pick up because that time i always kena those mlm calls so i nv pick up..
then she kp me say i nv pick up all the time i was thinkin 'then u message me and tell me that you call la....'
pitot darlin, hao bu hao?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
jesus wants you to spread love.Originally posted by Pion:I hate this calls.
Kena few times these few days.
From useless friends who need me to bail them out and all other nonsense.
Should have just ignored all the calls![]()
he told me you have an appointment with him this weekendOriginally posted by Cool-gal:jesus wants you to spread love.
it has always been..Originally posted by Pion:he told me you have an appointment with him this weekend![]()
only this time is a one way tripOriginally posted by Cool-gal:it has always been..
how sweet...Originally posted by Cool-gal:it has always been..
my condolences to u..Originally posted by Pion:only this time is a one way trip![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:how sweet...
So kiss me and smile for meOriginally posted by Cool-gal:my condolences to u..