after pay finish uni sch fee, then maybe ard there ba.Originally posted by relax_crown:if i not wrong u got 20k and above bah,Mr university saltue!![]()
I heard now at least 3k plus for engineersOriginally posted by AMEN567889:Uni come out 2.5k starting salary at least..possible la...
$800 a mth enuff meh?Originally posted by Gordonator:20k.
it's possible and easy to archive.
u ORD at around 21 or 22 years old, after 2 years of work with say $1800 as salary for diploma holder-CPF = around $1400+.
if u save $600 every month, 24 months x $600 = $14400
and u are only 24 years old then. even if u have 0 dollar when u ORD, by 25 years old u would already have more than 20k.
really depends on ur commitment lah.Originally posted by Gordonator:20k.
u ORD at around 21 or 22 years old, after 2 years of work with say $1800 as salary for diploma holder-CPF = around $1400+.
and u are only 24 years old then. even if u have 0 dollar when u ORD, by 25 years old u would already have more than 20k.
hallo, u need to pay CPF horOriginally posted by Gordonator:20k.
faints!Originally posted by gigabyte14:i 19, and $200![]()
I only dare aim 10k.Originally posted by Nadare:hmmm. ideal savings by age of 25 is $20K
Put your money in endowment/ insurance scheme (5 to 10 years), u get better interest & u don't see the money, u don't spend!Originally posted by Pitot:dont even need to start after NS. Those who work and study shld know how easy it is. Unless you all are heavy spenders..![]()
Originally posted by Agenda:I am 18 year. I spend more than I can earn![]()
Originally posted by AMEN567889:poly grad cannot. uni grad can. nuff said
if u look closely at my original post, i have already minus off CPF.Originally posted by Kenashi:hallo, u need to pay CPF hor
that's meant u left only $1460
u need to eat, at least $300 per month
u need transport, at least $60 per month
u go out, spend at least $200 per month
pay for hp bill, internet bill, give home allowance, insurance, at least another $600 gone
so is it possible to save $600 per month
if u got gf, that is worstpaying for two person
u have to factor in the allowances dat u give parents every month...then amount you spent on bills...Originally posted by Gordonator:if u look closely at my original post, i have already minus off CPF.
$300 on food is way too much. i spend only around $60 on food. i eat at home most of the time.![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:if u look closely at my original post, i have already minus off CPF.
$300 on food is way too much. i spend only around $60 on food. i eat at home most of the time.![]()
yes i eat breakfast and dinner at home.Originally posted by Kenashi:
60 dollar a month
u go home for dinner everyday huh?
u eat yr breakfast at home too?
not true.Originally posted by eagle:I heard now at least 3k plus for engineers