im a noob maOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:ya.
DUh.
hmmm.Originally posted by gigabyte14:im a noob ma
and is clear anot?
cos i thinking of buying one
i dunno.Originally posted by gigabyte14:and also, is there a web that can compare the functions and stuffs of them?
cos hor, videos are my 1st priority ma, for long video recordingsOriginally posted by Cool-gal:video cam wont give u the best pic.
i would recommend u to buy a digital cam instead cos the video quality is slowly improving.
mmmm, since video is ur priority then u buy vid. cam lor.Originally posted by gigabyte14:cos hor, videos are my 1st priority ma, for long video recordings
and i'll need to take pics also
so i blur already
and i can't possibly take 2 at a time![]()
and also, dvd and dv, got what difference ah?Originally posted by Cool-gal:mmmm, since video is ur priority then u buy vid. cam lor.
sony and panasonic not bad..
mini dv tape u mean??Originally posted by gigabyte14:and also, dvd and dv, got what difference ah?
as in the quality and stuffs
i saw one with HDD 1Originally posted by Cool-gal:mini dv tape u mean??
erm, actually hor, cant reli see the differences la...
but mini tape supposed to produce better quality as the file is not compressed.
dvd compressed the format into mpeg4 or 2, if im not wrong..
buy harddisk type lor, easier.
but the dvd is small 1 lehOriginally posted by Pion:I recommend you get dvd based one.
If you get dv tape, for sure you need to transfer to your comp and get it burned to dvd to be shared with family and friends.
Same goes for hdd.
Is there not a Sony one that takes standard dvds leh? Maybe not popular so phased out.Originally posted by gigabyte14:but the dvd is small 1 leh
and i nearly crapped on myself when i saw the price tag![]()
wah, tat standard one has extinct.Originally posted by Pion:Is there not a Sony one that takes standard dvds leh? Maybe not popular so phased out.
But if it is still functional, then its all good. No need get caught up with latest trends and tech.Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah, tat standard one has extinct.
btw, i saw is the HD camcorderOriginally posted by Plastic Bag:Can but you cannot expect much out of the quality of the pictures. That's what a digital still camera is for. Likewise, a digital still camera wont produce the best videos. Multi-function devices usually compromise one or the other.
so richOriginally posted by gigabyte14:im a noob ma
and is clear anot?
cos i thinking of buying one