LOL.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:15 years, im built in 1992, at that time still no airbag and ABS
now u go another round and soot usOriginally posted by Vigelic:no la..
look things can go two ways from here..
either the pple here be more receptive to all kinds of sgporeans (yuppie even the kind hu lyks tu type liddat)
or sgforums will just "age" along with its current user base.
i would rather ask about the age profile of new sign ups but hey, jason won't answer me that qn so i ask abt everyone here lor =)
funny meh? becos all my frens who are around our age and below never hear before and never come before sgf.. excepts maybe some bois who noe wad is sggirls but tats abt it.. -.-Originally posted by polarsnake:TS: Your logic very funny leh
I'm 18 btw
bei ji se...Originally posted by polarsnake:That explains the pikapika
good.Originally posted by Vigelic:looks like its not working..
lol
1) sorri i said "pple here" when it should be referring to certain pple onli and not everybody on sgf =)
2) cool nt bad still got a few young de.. not counting those who lied..
3) looks like sum pple dun like to reveal their real age.. then dun reply this thread at all la >.< confuse me onli (onli referring to those who put a fake age)
4) Hello Kitty: refer to point 1
how u knw real age or not??Originally posted by Vigelic:looks like its not working..
lol
1) sorri i said "pple here" when it should be referring to certain pple onli and not everybody on sgf =)
2) cool nt bad still got a few young de.. not counting those who lied..
3) looks like sum pple dun like to reveal their real age.. then dun reply this thread at all la >.< confuse me onli (onli referring to those who put a fake age)
4) Hello Kitty: refer to point 1