Huh why?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:fifi will close this when she wakes up.
LOL.Originally posted by PwnYou:Huh why?![]()
I got the phone call also, here's what will happen... After a few days, she will call back and said you have won something, then wants you to collect your winnings... That's where I play with them until lah, coz during that period I busy with work, hence never keep on wasting their time, actually they also wasting my time but I figure if each of us play our part and pretend to be interested, each of us contribute 1 hour of our time then can easily waste their whole day talking and not earning anything. Sometimes I nothing better to do I will keep the game going on for as long as I can lor.Originally posted by PwnYou:She said she conducting marketing survey,
and asked for my full name, age, job, income, handphone model etc.
I anyhow crapped out a name and said that i'm 23 yrs old and is a sales agent.
She dunno what is sales agent (probably duno english) and kept claiming that im a teacher.
HAHA noob pls im only 16 n taking O lvls.![]()
Me too!!!Originally posted by PwnYou:She said she conducting marketing survey,
and asked for my full name, age, job, income, handphone model etc.
I anyhow crapped out a name and said that i'm 23 yrs old and is a sales agent.
She dunno what is sales agent (probably duno english) and kept claiming that im a teacher.
HAHA noob pls im only 16 n taking O lvls.![]()
yesOriginally posted by wxboi:"wei!!! ni hui jiang hua yu ma?"
"bu hui"
Originally posted by wxboi:"wei!!! ni hui jiang hua yu ma?"
"bu hui"