why leh? u did badly ah?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
u wat level?Originally posted by wxboi:eng 71
maths 35
chi 54
sci 60
lit 71
geog 45
hist 40
not badOriginally posted by wxboi:eng 71
maths 35
chi 54
sci 60
lit 71
geog 45
hist 40
yaOriginally posted by lpx88:Sec 2 streaming right?
why do that?Originally posted by spadeTwo:i better
i ish o level student
but...
english c6
maths c6
chinese abs
poa abs
science abs
humans abs
l1r5, 48, o levels planning to fail
dunno yet.... scaredOriginally posted by Bar is active:why leh? u did badly ah?![]()
got choice wanns meh ?Originally posted by Bar is active:why do that?![]()
u think u will be very cool if u fail o level?Originally posted by spadeTwo:i better
i ish o level student
but...
english c6
maths c6
chinese abs
poa abs
science abs
humans abs
l1r5, 48, o levels planning to fail
i was suspended from march to o lvl. prelim, i got 1 d7 for poa?, and all f9 for the rest of my subject. my o level got 23. its whether u want to work hard for it only it not. i studied for each subject only a few hours total only.Originally posted by spadeTwo:got choice wanns meh ?
i never go sch for 5 months leh.Originally posted by popmynutsy:i was suspended from march to o lvl. prelim, i got 1 d7 for poa?, and all f9 for the rest of my subject. my o level got 23. its whether u want to work hard for it only it not. i studied for each subject only a few hours total only.
i bet u must be thinking u will be cool to ur friends if u fail ur o level.
march to o lvl how many months? its all in ur fcking stupid head. if u dont study, u next time eat what?Originally posted by spadeTwo:i never go sch for 5 months leh.
now i going for english and maths paper.
cuz chinese mid year i tio c6 liao.
yupz must add oil like youOriginally posted by popmynutsy:march to o lvl how many months? its all in ur fcking stupid head. if u dont study, u next time eat what?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:waiting for PSLE. 22nd nxt mth.
think i care.Originally posted by popmynutsy:march to o lvl how many months? its all in ur fcking stupid head. if u dont study, u next time eat what?