No need NPNT lah. Ur siggy the zhar bo nehneh oredi dua liap enough liao . Good example.Originally posted by 798:
Originally posted by BrUtUs:![]()
wa npnt so updated liao...
her name is yiling. she wears spect somemore!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):xmm? sis? nice neh neh?? who? where?? NPNT leh![]()
joey swee.Originally posted by stellazio:who is xu qi? priscelia chan ar?
mi bo channel 8 here lah... NPNT lehOriginally posted by 798:her name is yiling. she wears spect somemore!![]()
enough of NPNT!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi bo channel 8 here lah... NPNT leh![]()
lai laiOriginally posted by 798:enough of NPNT!
now she is wearing pink!![]()

even if she is naked now i also cannot see what.. knn!!!!Originally posted by 798:enough of NPNT!
now she is wearing pink!![]()
ok thxOriginally posted by 798:the xmm:
why the 1st pic she look like chen li ping one??.. bak bak one.. the kind u like... and as she is bak bak i think also not small right?? but... cannot see anything from this pic lor... got better one?Originally posted by 798:the xmm:
ur headOriginally posted by 798:the xmm:
yeah, kinda bak-bak, but got potential to be chiobu one day.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):why the 1st pic she look like chen li ping one??.. bak bak one.. the kind u like... and as she is bak bak i think also not small right?? but... cannot see anything from this pic lor... got better one?![]()
can be ur secretary.Originally posted by sirron kcuhc:wah lao so nerd sia
lol +1 rhkOriginally posted by vIn.Warrior:can be ur secretary.![]()
Mei Xin.Originally posted by Bar is active:ya the xmm boobs are huge! i get horny everytime they show her
but too bad i duno her name...
hmmm.. i think she is a prc. but if she's a singaporean then all the better. A potential chiobu.Originally posted by 798:Mei Xin.
dunno why the two characters... maybe she is prc?