agreed dude. many L1R5 below 10 pointers come to poly.Originally posted by dragoncloud:AMEN567889 is just a 16-17 year old kid... But FUCK HIM ANYWAY
[email protected] disgrace to JC kids...childish way of thinking...how to pass GP like that... Say this to anyone in VJ, HC, or RJ and they'll oso laugh and disagree with that dumb brain... IF THIS IS WHAT YOUR SCH TAUGHT YOU...well then i nothing to say
Make me so angry sia......You have any idea how many 6-7 pointers for L1R5 in POLY...
Originally posted by Agenda:off-topic..
today i saw jc girl who looks like ong ai leng
just ask dead_man_inc![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:if only r3sshin was here.![]()
last season one:Originally posted by dinky1409:wah poly v jc arguments is a seasonal thing ah? lol.. this one season wat oredi? season 5 ah?
btw wad JC are u in?Originally posted by AMEN567889:Why even bother to compare?
Poly students are not even in our league in the first place to talk about![]()
i dno how true this source is, but personally im from a jc n i deeply regretted my decision . I feel tt the stuff that are being taught in JC are impractical. But i also haf frens who enjoy jc life. I guess tt this is due to our differences in character. I don't think that one can say if JC or poly is better than the other, coz different ppl thrive in different environments.Originally posted by chillz88:According to recent surveys, 80% of the JC students regretted going to JC. Out of the remaining 20%, more than half say the only reason why they are studying in JC is because they want to please their parents. Almost all of them say JC should be abolished.
you're no different laOriginally posted by Simon Dean:This seems to be the mindset of certain people, namely because they dye their hair and display other traits..which are deemed poser?
This is not my opinion btw..
i heard from a couple of uni friends and relatives, and they say JC doesn't teach anything usefulOriginally posted by TycoPsycho:i dno how true this source is, but personally im from a jc n i deeply regretted my decision . I feel tt the stuff that are being taught in JC are impractical. But i also haf frens who enjoy jc life. I guess tt this is due to our differences in character. I don't think that one can say if JC or poly is better than the other, coz different ppl thrive in different environments.
I also haf frens who score L1R5 8 points nia but choose to go to a poly course which is unpopular ( he is greatly interested in tt particular course ). So i guess tt it is unfair to say tt smart ppl go into JC.
And back to topic, few of my poly frens cut botak wan. So i guess we can't generalise n say tt are poly peeps are poseurs. But then, I also haf frens who dye hair or keep long hair(guys), but i feel tt it's becoz in Singapore a guy will rarely haf the chance to haf long hair. When u r young u nid to folo sch rules, then NS, then work (service ppl nid to look neat n presentable to customers), then when u grow old i dun think u'll wan to haf long hair anymore.
don't think is not your opinion, faggotOriginally posted by Simon Dean:This seems to be the mindset of certain people, namely because they dye their hair and display other traits..which are deemed poser?
This is not my opinion btw..
it's not really the problem of the imageOriginally posted by brokenluv:come on lor. i regretted spending 1 year in jc. if time can go back i would have chosen poly cause it suits me better. poly students dont have to wear school uniform and got more freedom to wear whatever they want, and sport the kind of hairstyle, does that mean posing? Sure there are many childish people around, no matter its JC or poly.
Originally posted by stellazio:if only r3sshin was here.![]()
There are course which you only can enroll with A levels.Originally posted by AMEN567889:I want the source u dumb poly student.
I can just churn out any crap without substantiation of what i say.
i want the source.
do u take prejudice as accurate and reliable?Originally posted by stellazio:if only r3sshin was here.![]()
so, if i find u some website or article, u will shut up???????????Originally posted by AMEN567889:I want the source u dumb poly student.
I can just churn out any crap without substantiation of what i say.
i want the source.
Well, At least I'm in a poly now. LoserSome JC people go army go all JC platoon....
You? Probably only a 50-50 chance since you're wasting time here. Loser
Even if you get into University. Loser
You still have NS to go through. Loser
Then you'll probably be whacked by your platoon mates. Loser
So tell me, How many times have you stepped out of your house or where you lived in? Loser
By the looks it, You probably can't even hold a intelligent argument on why Poly students are of low grade judging by how you simply just shoot your Loser mouth off.
Haha, Loser..