Originally posted by udontknowme:haiz...
pple life so sad liao u all still wan boolee him...
his life lealli bery sad wans...
he this kinda person grow up liao (not sure abt now lar ok cos wat he says on the internet may or may not b true) sure no hab frens wan.
see. liddat sad anot...=(
he wun go far in life one lar.
so what if can ownself earn marnee.
then do wat with the money?
buy exercise equipment meh????
and 17 yr old oni and the body make until liddat.
60 yr old tt time how will u look ar??
eh. i rmb last time got read b4 somewhere dunnowhere tt u do this kinda body building thing too early actually is lealli not gd fer the body one. but i cannot remember y lah...
and liddis a little bit small thing oledi blow up.
woo...in life how to deal with the shit that comes ur way?????
there r more pple who wun appreciate things u do fer them than there are pple who will appreciate what u do fer them one u noe.
but pple like me, always appreciate things wan lah
how sweeeeeeeeeeeetOriginally posted by udontknowme:haiz...
he this kinda person grow up liao (not sure abt now lar ok cos wat he says on the internet may or may not b true) sure no hab frens wan.
eh. i rmb last time got read b4 somewhere dunnowhere tt u do this kinda body building thing too early actually is lealli not gd fer the body one. but i cannot remember y lah...
there r more pple who wun appreciate things u do fer them than there are pple who will appreciate what u do fer them one u noe.
Such a nice post toOriginally posted by udontknowme:haiz...
This is our Simon Dean.Originally posted by Dorian-X:Are you sure Simon Dean is a bodybuilder? Does he even look remotely like one?![]()
Where are his pics and vids which we have been waiting for so long? How come don't have? Coz he is just another armchair general who is all talk and no show!
In reality, this Simon Dean is just a skinny prick who likes to act hardcore when he quotes stuff from websites such as tnation and expects everyone to "hey,you skinny losers,you listen to me,I am hardcore coz I read hardcore websites!"
This kid has no balls la,people criticise a bit only,he closed down the whole forum.![]()
he forgot he came out of his mother's womb liao. and who feed him when he was a baby. very independent horOriginally posted by Simon Dean:I gain my own allowance, dont comment if you know nothing about my family background especially.
Neither do i stay with my parents.
call mummy lah !Originally posted by unclebutcher:close forum just because some people insulted him. next time working life/ army tio tekan then what?

Near some forumer's gym... I think.Originally posted by BeRt^.^:why are they flipping tyres at the backlane of Geylang?
okOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Near some forumer's gym... I think.
its at clarke quay..Originally posted by BeRt^.^:why are they flipping tyres at the backlane of Geylang?
Must you go to the extent to show all his pics ? As much as he has an attitude problem, do some checking yourself.Originally posted by Dorian-X:Simon Dean the most muscular guy on the left(not with the tyre) He's probably thinking the tyre is too lightweight for him hence he is not doing it...Look at the size of his arms...those are at least 19 inches!!!
Here we have a better view of Mr Muscular Boy Simon Dean's face which happens to be full of contempt...probably thinking the guy flipping the tire is not as strong as him...![]()
bery stomp behaviour lehOriginally posted by Dorian-X:Simon Dean the most muscular guy on the left(not with the tyre) He's probably thinking the tyre is too lightweight for him hence he is not doing it...Look at the size of his arms...those are at least 19 inches!!!
Here we have a better view of Mr Muscular Boy Simon Dean's face which happens to be full of contempt...probably thinking the guy flipping the tire is not as strong as him...![]()