you the best larOriginally posted by turdporn:Have you experienced Caucasian willy or muffy before?
Have you experienced Asian willy or muffy before?
How would you compare- what is your gender?
So- example. Yes I like all muffy- as long as it is not fat or smelly like old fish-market waste receptacle.
I prefer Asian- as the whole opackage is far superior (body, attitude, femininity, value systems, etc.). But that's me.
What about you?![]()
mi from TS' first post oledi feel so leh...Originally posted by darkfuryex:im starting to feel that TS is a clone!
the way he start topic is like some banned clones lor....Originally posted by udontknowme:mi from TS' first post oledi feel so leh...
and tt TS is not ang moh...
but mabbe TS is cute cute XMM
All sex-related ...Originally posted by darkfuryex:the way he start topic is like some banned clones lor....
first post??Originally posted by udontknowme:mi from TS' first post oledi feel so leh...
and tt TS is not ang moh...
but mabbe TS is cute cute XMM
u prepare for new nick bohOriginally posted by turdporn:Have you experienced Caucasian willy or muffy before?
So- example. Yes I like all muffy- as long as it is not fat or smelly like old fish-market waste receptacle.
I prefer Asian- as the whole opackage is far superior (body, attitude, femininity, value systems, etc.). But that's me.
What about you?![]()
Have you experienced Caucasian willy or muffy before?each has their own advantages and disadvantages.
haha. i like dis statement.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:he is already there... but he loves to live dangerously...
````