+1Originally posted by Theballstopshere:In the topic header you said "shocking truth" but in your reply you said "quite a casual one". All your topics are like these. You attention deficit right? You just like ppl to hover around you and give you loads of attention right?
What is it that you know that you don't know.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u all dun hv dis experience meh???
u oways tink u knw dis person.
end up u dun at all.
do we have to start a thread on it???Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u all dun hv dis experience meh???
u oways tink u knw dis person.
end up u dun at all.
to red:get a blog thenOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:y u peep so difficult to please de.
den wat ting i can post, u say.
u say, u say.
u say lah.
i post wat, u all oso not happy.
i post daily encounters, u all say i hao lian lah, bullsh*t lah.
now i post abt affairs of the heart, u all say i attract attn lah, wan say dun say liddat.
bt becoz i dunwan attract attn, wan protect my identity, so me choose to b ambiguous wat.
okok, nvm nvm.
nx time, i shall b straightforward.
hw, like it anot.
Originally posted by yiha093:to red:get a blog then
to blue: get a blog then![]()
sollie, cannot.Originally posted by yiha093:to red:get a blog then
to blue: get a blog then![]()
fyiOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:sollie, cannot.
becoz if liddat, den me wun b able to reach out to ppl like u le.