Originally posted by alleggerita:Another one never read my posts one..I got ask the world to conform to me meh?
I'm just saying when they should provide shirts with varying sleeve length, they should provide..I'm not unreasonable until I want to choose my collar length, cuff length, shirt length, shirt width and size of buttons also..![]()
You are simply making an ASS out of U and ME..don't ASSUME..Originally posted by theSquelch:i got ask u to agree with my post meh? u care wad i type? i am simply voicing my opinions here wad. i hv principles also u know.
u r correct- of cos must hv varying sleeve length. n the variance must hv one that fits to ur arm ma, cos urs is the std perfect male arm length right - even though this world got dunohow many millions of men , but MUST SURELY fit UR length . if cannot fit ur arm length, wads the pt of doing bizness? if can fit other men but cannot fit u, its their mistake n they sh close down. urs more impt ma other pple not impt.
no la if want to provide, they sh provide perfect fit perfect everything ma ! tts why they hv so many patterns n color, its to suit ur taste wad. if u want a blue shirt n they dont hv the exact blue u want, its their fault !
Originally posted by alleggerita:You are simply making an ASS out of U and ME..don't ASSUME..
Once again, did I say they must tailor fit their clothes to ME only? I'm saying they should be providing varying sleeve lengths for customers, not just for me..I'm not someone who is so egoistic..
I just don't understand how can fark retards surf sgforums when they don't understand english..Originally posted by theSquelch:they do hv different lengths but damn zara, all the differing lengths do not fit u. boo hoo. duno wadkindof lousy sleeve std r they using.
but pls, dont agree with me ok, i just wanna say my piece, with or without people agreeing with me, I have my principles and my principles are simply different from yours.
n ps. i dont care wad u think.
Luckily out of the the flamings, BadzMaro never flame..Originally posted by BadzMaro:*pats allgie*
Domanchi considered downgrade?Originally posted by alleggerita:Added: And yes, I'm really CHEAPO..I'm considering downgrading to buying Domanchi..happy?![]()
But they got $39 business shirts leh..somemore 39 bucks got cuff links liao..Originally posted by Patrik:Domanchi considered downgrade?
I have always regarded Domanchi higher class than Zara.![]()
Good one. Seems as if criticizing Zara when actually criticizing TS.Originally posted by Plastic Bag:stomp them lo. since zara was stomped before for bad staff service. create a huge hooha about how you are willing to part with hundreds but not a mere few dollars more.
Yes it is YOUR problem because you're the one who wants the shirt alteredOriginally posted by alleggerita:1) I have to pay for alterations just because Zara Singapore does not have
their own tailors? What has this got to do with me? It is not MY
problem that Zara Singapore does not have their own tailor, so why
impose extra charges on customers for alterations?
lol you're beginning to sound like an americanOriginally posted by theSquelch:YAYAYA I ALSO WAN TO COMPLAIN
why i come to forum must always read whiney illogical people ranting.
i come here to read sensible interesting posts , yet always kena some ginahs complaining about bo liao thing. it is NOT MY FAULT tt i expect minimum level of common sense from people. it is THEIR FAULT for being so dumb.
it is not my fault tt i open this thread n read. it is TS's fault for posting here for me to read!
fat or thin of cos not my fault wad, it is macdonald's fault for making me fat and my work fault for not enuf time to exercise.
arm short or long not my fault wad, my mother n father's genes made me this way. i got choice meh??
feet big or small also not my fault wad, once again i blame my parents.
wadever happens to me, IT IS NOT MY FAULT. so the whole world must change itself to suit ME, cos i am most important person with very unique n important principles.
BUT DISCLAIMER FIRST OK. i come here to share opinion, u all dont agree pls dont shoot me. not tt i cannot take it lor, i not chicken hor - i can accept other pple opinion one ok! but i just hv different principles only. everyone have different princples and opinion right! ya as long as not my fault.