today actually i was supposed to go back to school for in the evening bah.. then the class supposed to start at 6pm i set off too early bah..as there are o lvls taking exam today i school advised us to go in too early...
and in the end decided to hang around tampines mall bah.. then walk walk until very sian i still have like 1hr to go.. walk finish popular then browse adidas,converse zzz... then in the end hor i intend to go toys'r'us browse browse see got anything to revive my childhood memories bah.. then inside the toys'r'us not much ppl that time.. then i boldly browse through the toys especially the legos which i once engrossed in.. paying attention to wad new features they've come out(I Did all these out of boredom.. i got 1 hr to spare..) then there came this girl and her friend.. they saw me and started giggling.. i didnt notice at first then they like saw "Omg.. a big boy play LEGO!?lolol followed by giggles.. then i turn back saw them looking at me like..
wa biang .. next time look at toys better not pay too much attention looking so engrossed.. i so paiseh..