Originally posted by parn:Is the tickets available online? If yes, can someone tell me where can I buy it online?
THANK YOU SO MUCH!
http://www.sistic.com.sg/cms/events/index.html?content=1301Originally posted by Hir0shi:Strange TS I didn't see his event through the Events Calendar on the sistic website? Can you please advise me? Thanks.![]()
Thank you.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:

possible!Originally posted by bbyoshi:woo hoo.. i'm so excited that Jay Chou is coming here for a concert. A long awaited one in fact after 3 yrs.
Me aiming for the $138 tixs too...![]()
Hmmm... wonder if there will be additional shows? Perhaps on 20th Jan?
JAY CHOU rocks! Can't wait for his album in Nov 2. Yay! Yay! Yay!![]()
Originally posted by hive:Updates now (1.20pm):
Žüž^—�2008�¢ŠE�„ç�‰‰�¥˜ðJay Chou World Tour 2008
[b]For those who havent purchase his tickets these are some information:
1) OCBC credit card holders receives 10% off for tickets priced $168 & $198 for 1st 1000 customers- $168 still available, but left single seats *T_T*
2) Between now till 5th Nov, you only purchase tickets with OCBC credit cards.
3) From 5th Nov onwards, you may purchase with any credit cards (online) ,cash, nets over the counter. Starhub users may also receive 10% off for 1st 500 customers. You produce your Starhub Bill.
4) Purchase online: http://www.sistic.com.sg/opencms/opencms/events/index.html?content=1301
Call Sistic: 6348 5555 (number constantly engaged today due to high volume calls)
(As of now, left $78, $108, $138, $168 *single seats left for $78 and $168*the rests left far far away ones*)
but no no no nobody caresOriginally posted by Zarks:I HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE JAY CHOU!
welcomeOriginally posted by Hir0shi:Thank you.![]()
Huh!!! why like this, oh sweetie...Originally posted by Zarks:I HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE JAY CHOU!
i think he's staying at hyatt. his previous stays in sg were at hyatt. it's not confirmed though.Originally posted by angel7030:Me already taken my tickets with OCBC, does anyone know where will Jay Stay in Singapore???, it should be some 6 stars hotel, dun tell me Hotel 81 ya. I hve also ordered flowers and teddy bear bear for him. thanks
HE is handsome lah!!Originally posted by Starfish07:....He is not tat handsome....
if you love ruhua you also would say she is beautiful.Originally posted by caver:HE is handsome lah!!
no la, hon.. just do wat u like laOriginally posted by angel7030:Huh!!! why like this, oh sweetie...
Ok lor, since you hated it, i will stop it.