No thanks, I just had my dinnerOriginally posted by 0ut of P0int:where to buy cheap PSP? ^_^
Koreans always having trouble with their English pronounciation !Originally posted by mr_sotong:out of point a bit..
y Samsung is pronounce as SUM-SONG n not SAM-SUNG?![]()
they didn't eat their dinnerOriginally posted by dbowie:Koreans always having trouble with their English pronounciation !
You can wait here for the busOriginally posted by hisoka:where to find good kway chup?
My samsung last time very fast get hot one. Charge 10 mins it will become super duper hot, chaotah my table one markOriginally posted by Hocklez:the coffee shop near my house sells fast and hot samsung phones...
Can it be eaten?Originally posted by soulwinner:haha.. out of point...
yes, you reach that blk in 10min timeOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Can it be eaten?![]()
Okay, want snail mail or email?Originally posted by Unidentified:yes, you reach that blk in 10min time
did you know dogs have acute sense of smell?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Okay, want snail mail or email?
i prefer drinking tea to coffeeOriginally posted by unclebutcher:did you know dogs have acute sense of smell?
Ya lor, so tiring. Hais.Originally posted by Unidentified:i prefer drinking tea to coffee
huh? my watch spoil? got meh?Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah lau, got one pimple on my chin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!