Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I know of people that buy themselves flowers for valentine and have the flowers sent to the office and they then say, "What a pleasant surprise" loudly in front of their colleagues.
*pat pat*, we understand, Hello.![]()
how come bo lang re-new for me.Originally posted by sneezy:How come bo lang buy for me also![]()
wtfOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:I know of people that buy themselves flowers for valentine and have the flowers sent to the office and they then say, "What a pleasant surprise" loudly in front of their colleagues.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I know of people that buy themselves flowers for valentine and have the flowers sent to the office and they then say, "What a pleasant surprise" loudly in front of their colleagues.
P membership also cannot eat one.Originally posted by BadzMaro:All who want free P-member. Pls take a picture of yourself.. on ur knees.. kissing the ground and holding a card 'BadzMaro is the greatest' . Dun need to show ur face.. i understand..
Easy to do yes ? for a free P-Member.
x2Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I know of people that buy themselves flowers for valentine and have the flowers sent to the office and they then say, "What a pleasant surprise" loudly in front of their colleagues.
tio sexposed liao la..... wan further shame u more ask jason check theOriginally posted by spadeTwo:x2
and whats more you have to key in yourself oso.
think i is first day here ?
check records u think can get anything ?Originally posted by yiha093:tio sexposed liao la..... wan further shame u more ask jason check the
records la( IF he wants to)![]()
no ideaOriginally posted by spadeTwo:check records u think can get anything ?
account number only loh![]()
Mystery solved.Originally posted by BadzMaro:All who want free P-member. Pls take a picture of yourself.. on ur knees.. kissing the ground and holding a card 'BadzMaro is the greatest' . Dun need to show ur face.. i understand..
Easy to do yes ? for a free P-Member.
you marry someone for $10 ahOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:ok, dat's it.
pls own up.
i wil marry u.