Different gals hab different levels of difficulty. tat is what l concludedOriginally posted by Nadare:hmmm girls are like that..
LOLOLOL why she sound like one xiao mei mei!? I remembered asking girls to stead during secondary school days and they agreed without even knowing my full name.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:funny thing l notice abt gals.
earlier on 1 mth, l noe this gal
l chat her up and she giv me this hot and cold feeling
so l play back wif her in her way..giv her hot and cold feeling. In fact l do it more over than her.
she yesterday night 3am, giv me a call asking me y l like tat to her so bad and tat she like me? funny sia..
giving me such attitude at the start, then now say she likes me?
u are crazy!Originally posted by spadeTwo:i think very similar to
24 ways to a girl's heart
Show your gal how much you care, improve yourself by acting as this list suggests.
if the girl is stupid lor.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:so is it easy to cheat gal's money?![]()
if i really need the money, i would be that assho|eOriginally posted by browniebaobao:if the girl is stupid lor.
if the girl is stupid, u can cheat her out of everything..
coz to many girls.. love is everything.
but u are an assho|e if u do that.
well, pillow is an assho|e what?Originally posted by browniebaobao:if the girl is stupid lor.
if the girl is stupid, u can cheat her out of everything..
coz to many girls.. love is everything.
but u are an assho|e if u do that.
now then i know pillow got ass lor.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:well, pillow is an assho|e what?![]()
x2... sun zi bing fa is great indeedOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:Different gals hab different levels of difficulty. tat is what l concluded
sum are high, sum are low.
when u are going to tackle a gal, it is like going into a battlefield. U are going to remain calm and sane, and do alot of observations and of cos the best is hab to ur own style. They play rough wif me, l play more rough than them. They dun giv me face, neither will l giv them any back.
u must noe the difficulty levels of the gal 1st. In sun zi bin fa, tis proverb is very true. Noe ur Enemy well and u already half won the battle.
l am glad l borrow and read the whole sun zi bin fa book fro my frenz.
alot of the book things make sense and u can apply them in ur daily life.Originally posted by yiha093:x2... sun zi bing fa is great indeed![]()
nice nice..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:okie, abt the shopping outing, quite good la. l kind of feel like l hab total control of the whole situation now.
Throughout the whole outing, she jus hold on to my arm lo. Then treat me very nice jus like l am really her bf le. Tok to me nicely and politely. Then l jus normal lo, chat wif her, giv her comments when she shop, and bring her to eat and lastly sum sweet toking la . Gal always will be gals, like to heard sweet tok stuffs, even they noe is fake, but they still like it.
wah the treatment machiam is very diff fro the 1st few times l tried to chat her up..like 360 degrees change. no wonder l hear a proverb sumwhere say "if u can capture a gal heart, she will be yaya crazy over u, u dun even hab to do anything great"
Then when l sent her back home, she planted me a kiss before she goes up.
no handy panky yet wor.
nah, l believe FBI oso will hab ur own fair of chances de, as u hab ur style ^^, sumhow can feel tat.Originally posted by FBI:nice nice..
yea diff gals diff method. So far those girls i encountered all v difficult.
there goes another gal down for shev![]()
cannot say luck, mayb fate? hahas.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:nah, l believe FBI oso will hab ur own fair of chances de, as u hab ur style ^^, sumhow can feel tat.
sumtime it is abt the timing and oso the luck. l may hab the right luck now, but doesnt mean is forever.
haha thanks, l will see how it goes, didnt really tink much abt it either.
ya fate plays sum part too. But luck is equally impt, wifout luck u oso cant get to anywhere.Originally posted by FBI:cannot say luck, mayb fate? hahas.
my style huh, straight forward one. Sometimes i flirt ard see they got response or not.. hehe
i find that those gals who have alot of guys jio one, v hard. Those average looking one more easier to take em down.
oh ya, btw that girl hows her char?
yeah the feeling is good when u succeed. hahasOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:ya fate plays sum part too. But luck is equally impt, wifout luck u oso cant get to anywhere.
Good mah, straight forward, sumtime must harden the heart..cannot be too soft wif the gals oso. But tere are times, u oso hab to lie and bluff ur way through wif gals. haha, well gals tat hab alot of guys jio one, u can still try. If u try and u succeed, the feeling is super good de. Competing in such fierce competitions wif other guy, oso not really a bad thing. Improves urself and makes urself much more better.
But sumtime no fish, prawns oso good la. haha
her char not really good. Like l say in my posts earlier, l and her together sure cannot last one, is jus sum sort of flings nia. haha fro this comment, l tink more or less u noe what kind of gal she is le.
ThanksOriginally posted by FBI:yeah the feeling is good when u succeed. hahas
then jus flings with her lo.. hahas careful ah bro..