Cannibalism at its best.Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:i also like bak gua but cannot eat too much![]()
should be la. that perverted old pedophileOriginally posted by wonderamazement:He fancied Harry Potter right?
You speak sense.Originally posted by Hocklez:she can said whatever she wans now, she earned her money...
Who? Laurence82 izit?Originally posted by kross1991:there's one gay i sg forum oso. Why isn't the mod banning the gay?![]()
pigs eat almost everythingOriginally posted by LatecomerX:Cannibalism at its best.
I'm gay..would i get banned because i am what i am?Originally posted by iveco:
It does! because Dumbedore is gay, he doesn't have a partner what...so he can devote more time and energy to fighting Voldemort.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i think its stupid to determine if a character is gay. cuz it doesn't affect the storyline at all.
Wrong. Both Richard Harris and Michael Gambon aren't gay.Originally posted by dbowie:well..
if i dun remember wrongly..
the actor tt played Dumbledore is G@y.
y??Originally posted by mambojumpo:Dumbledore is some gay's fantasy.
No...Snape had a crush on Harry's mother.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:so is Snape.
I agree.Originally posted by lakopi:wat's the point of saying dumbledore is gay..i feel it's totally ridiculous.
Pity him... Kena bullied by Potter's dad...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:No...Snape had a crush on Harry's mother.
Originally posted by Clandestine:I agree.
Saying he is gay is like saying "and harry is straight...and hermione is straight...and ron is straight...and snape is...uhh...snape"
There is no point pointing out something which is redundant to the overall growth of the story....unless she intends to write in her books about dumbledore's history...and his supposed romance with a male character. (which is highly unlikely)
Anouncing it was just a publicity attempt by J.K rowling.
*SNORE*