ok she was eating gao luks at the dining table...my dad bought just now at chinatown.
so i was walking from my room to the kitchen to get some drinks.
then i walked past the dining table, where's she sitting down eating her gao luks.
then guess what? i farking stepped on a gao luk shell on the floor! the bad thing is, the gao luk shell has it's sharp edge facing up n when i stepped on it, it hurt quite a bit!
so i was pissed la, i smacked her head n said 'u fcuking bimbo, dunno how to eat is it? why u must drop the shells on the floor. hurt my feet leh.'
then instead she said something like serves u right lah. i felt pissed.
so i picked up the gao luk shell on the floor n throw it inside her shirt to teach her a lesson. then guess what? She retaliated by grabbing a handful of gao luk shells on the table n throwing on my face lor.
then the whole floor very dirty already, got a lot of gao luk shells. i went back to my room, dun want to quarrell anymore...coz if quarrell n fight somemore hor, will wake my dad up n he will surely scold me coz i always get the blame. n i also faster go back to my room so as to leave my sis to clear up the mess she created.
then i think later she went to complain to mum.
then in the end my mum scold me n said its my fault n made me clean up the mess on the floor. i refused to, coz its not my fault! its my sister's fault damn it. then she said if she dont see the mess cleared up by tomorrow morning, she will cut my allowance!
so i farking no choice now, i had to clean up the mess.
feels so pissed....my mum always side my sister... she's a farking bimbotic slutty biatch...
Bar is active
ok noted.
icyboiz
repeated?
spadeTwo
wah lau, spoof until rike that copy and paste from edmw directly kns. no creativity. ts should get bendz and die.