but she's like so kiasee, scare germs until like that....Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:She's not paranoid. I think she's suffering from depression. No one will be so paranoid till like that.![]()
i long long time nv take 70 from yck MRT le leiz even though the bus takes me home. But where did she board the bus?Originally posted by cyberr1981:anyone met this old auntie in the afternoon (on bus 70) who uses plastic bags as gloves as she hold on to railings at the entrance of the bus and franatically dodge any passenger who board the bus, like as if everyone on the bus has some contagious disease??
alot of passengers are whispering about her and I heard some even directly called her 'siao'.
then the funny thing comes, one old man boarded the bus and stand next to her and she 'exploded' and ran to the end of the bus![]()
when she alighted at the estated near geylang, she's still swearing...
dunno to laugh or pity her![]()
Germophobia?? (kiasee-ness)Originally posted by polarsnake:Maybe she has obsessive compulsive disorder, and she has a fear of germs
I think somewhere along paya lebar road...Originally posted by akinos:i long long time nv take 70 from yck MRT le leiz even though the bus takes me home. But where did she board the bus?
It's realli funny when you're at the scene, it's like she's a clown wearing oversize pinks plastic bags on her hands and she had an everlasting frown on her face.Originally posted by hisoka:paranio cna also be a mental disease. dun laugh at pple lah
x2Originally posted by MingFreeman:i tink she's mentally unsound
infectious germs can spread from Geylang to many other places by dirty old uncles who always patronize there.Originally posted by khali:likely scared of being infected by Aids germs of dirty old uncles from Geylang.
Someone close to her had been infected in geylang.Originally posted by xcloud23x:When certain people do something out of ordinary, he or she may have an bad experience a long time ago. In this case, maybe her husband go geylang or what or many other possibility. You cannot blame he or she. Is it a sickness.
it's not geylang, it's the HDB estate right after geylang and next to the badmintion association!!Originally posted by khali:likely scared of being infected by Aids germs of dirty old uncles from Geylang.
She is frightened of touching sperm or semen that are infectious.Originally posted by norm:Someone close to her had been infected in geylang.
The lady had seen some infected men in Bus 70. She is scared of getting infected by them.Originally posted by goodluck:She is frightened of touching sperm or semen that are infectious.
She has also found out that the infection is transmitted by touching.Originally posted by norm:the auntie has seen the horrifying consequences of the infection and is worried of being infected.