get a blogOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:den u wake up ur f-ing idea 1st loh.
i dun understandOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:n.
o.
no.
which part of no do u nt undrstd.
i just hold english in higher regard tthats all....Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i c.
nt oly r u stubborn.
u r oso toopid.
ur wish can't b granted.
i canot disappoint all my fans becoz of u alone.
So am I, and I'm thankful I have people who care.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:sollie to make ur heart pain.
u mean oso sick?Originally posted by SumOne:So am I, and I'm thankful I have people who care.![]()
hmm... kinda bad.. 36/60 , inclusive of summary...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:is ur higher regard for engrish in the way u present it?
liddat den nt beri convincin leh.
u muz undrstd dat fans dun hv to be in fan clubs ok.
ur comprehension seems to b lousy as well.
*quoted for future ref*Originally posted by Hello Kitty:duno y i so kind, stil wan to entertain a kiddo.
lemme tell u.
me wan make dis forum juz like mine.
dun like it, den go do one.
u dun eben undrstd wat the list is for.
it's not going to affect my topics at all.