u got it, 100 points for uOriginally posted by vIn.Warrior:Making braces is it?
I always thought you had only attitude problem and that's bad enough. I didn't know your teeth were unevenly aligned too, you ugly piece of sh!t. LOLOLOL @ YOU.Originally posted by forum_dude:u got it, 100 points for u
U judge people too easilyOriginally posted by LOL @ SGF KIA:I always thought you had only attitude problem and that's bad enough. I didn't know your teeth were unevenly aligned too, you ugly piece of sh!t. LOLOLOL @ YOU.
Wah don't like that say him leh. Forum_dude, don't get offended by that aite? LOLOLOL @ BOTH OF YOU.Originally posted by kenn3th:U judge people too easily
he doesnt have an attitude prob now![]()
IF YOU SAY SO. LOLOLOL @ YOUOriginally posted by forum_dude:actually i don have attitude problem in the 1st place lol
and my teeth not really un even but meh, npnt![]()
yo!Originally posted by forum_dude:knn now still bleeding after 1 hr liao, cheebye pain, cannot eat anything knn!!later tis wk still have to pluck out another 2 more

i ask the dentist to throw awayOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:rem to put under ur pillow.
rhk is whatOriginally posted by sirron kcuhc:where u rhk-ed?
that man is now $2 richerOriginally posted by forum_dude:i ask the dentist to throw away
ah dude de teeth worth 2 bucks niaOriginally posted by Agenda:that man is now $2 richer![]()
i knw, i knw!Originally posted by forum_dude:rhk is what![]()
skarli 2 bucks per teeth.Originally posted by Phoebie:ah dude de teeth worth 2 bucks nia![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:skarli 2 bucks per teeth.![]()