then i ll lor.Originally posted by darkfuryex:i wan to be assh0le like him leh...send me his picture i post : D
ure seriously lackin of sumtin lei.. but i jus duno wad is tat lolOriginally posted by AMEN567889:please la...u fail ur o levels b4 and still haven graduate from poly still want talk big ar?
ltr retarded_moron come di siaoOriginally posted by dbowie:fark u la amen ..
i bet u are just from some lj jc ..
wanna talk big go some farking big jc like rjc den come here di siao ..
nnb ..
dun look down on othersOriginally posted by AMEN567889:I am only introducing myself to my future possible employers
How is it not related to this thread?
I remember you are from ITE![]()
Good school!
You will make it in life one !!!
Rock on yaw![]()
that AMEN567889 destroyed ur thread.Originally posted by bOiTeH:can dont fight here pls...thanks
and can dun use my phone number as wadeva leh i hope u can edit away..
you sure? very good deal what ..Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:there's vacancy for petrol pumper at mrt terminals..
$10/hr..
interested![]()
Dude, What's wrong with ITE?Originally posted by AMEN567889:I am only introducing myself to my future possible employers
How is it not related to this thread?
I remember you are from ITE![]()
Good school!
You will make it in life one !!!
Rock on yaw![]()
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:18/M/good in bed![]()
erm... where isit?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Got vacancy near my place... 7-11....
they need someone to help close the store at night.... pull shutters.. count inventory and stuffs...
pay quite good.. 6.50 per hr...
can go try lor....
Hey,thanks dude. =)Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:that AMEN567889 destroyed ur thread.
maybe u can try here?http://sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1501
edited: nobody quote ur post, so u can go to ur post itself, click on the "Edit" icon and edit away ur number..
i stay wlds!Originally posted by bOiTeH:erm... where isit?
Hmmm...I never knew 7-11 need to close wan...Originally posted by mhcampboy:Got vacancy near my place... 7-11....
they need someone to help close the store at night.... pull shutters.. count inventory and stuffs...
pay quite good.. 6.50 per hr...
can go try lor....
why u spoil the fun?Originally posted by polarsnake:Hmmm...I never knew 7-11 need to close wan...
I thought is 24 hrs?
i believed him cause some 7-11 is not 24hour...like at upper serangoon theres one...Originally posted by mhcampboy:why u spoil the fun?![]()