30 you call yourself old, OMG, then what about your mum, what is she?Originally posted by noahnoah:call me unker
sometimes i feel i am really getting
old liao
luckily she dun know wat is ah pek
or else she call me that![]()
14-16???Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me tot u 14-16?
me mistaken u fer sumone else izit...
WTH?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
when i was 18 yrs old, i alrd got a grand niece..
in terms of status (bei fen), i think nobody ard my age win me la..
*raises hand*Originally posted by browniebaobao:
ah pek, then you get married and give birth lor then you will mature and change your mindset.Originally posted by noahnoah:when i heard ppl calling me unker
i just feel like i am old liao![]()
me give birth?Originally posted by qlqq9:ah pek, then you get married and give birth lor then you will mature and change your mindset.
ok. aunty.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:a few mths bk, my lil niece saw me.
she called me jie jie.
me kerrected her.
shud call me aunty.
lol...when I 12 I already have grand niece and nephew in china liao...and 4 of them older den meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
hmmOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
not badOriginally posted by TrixCereals:My neighbour 15 year old be aunt already. Her sister gave birth at 19.![]()
u are correct. now i am confused also.Originally posted by udontknowme:eh...so weird leh....
niece and nephew is your sibling's kids....
but how come like.....some people call their cousin's kids their nieces and nephews also huh??
isnt that called erm...first cousin once removed...??
(either that or second cousin)