Can sit, provided they dun chuk stunt and pulled up the dress/skirt/wadever sitting down.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):and girls pls take note,
do not sit when u having ur periods, u might dirty the SGD800 chair. although its red color...![]()
u never buy furniture before. $800 is really a steal.Originally posted by spinsugar:righto.
U got a point. But methinks $800 per chair would come across as excessive to the average local, regardless of the actual market price for such items/quality. I mean sure it's nothing compared to those Aerons, but when your average "Ah Seng" thinks of $800 a chair, he'll inevitable compare it with his monthly salary... and bam! Angry Ah Seng! (aka accident waiting to happen)
All in all I don't think it's a wise move on their part to publicise the price of those chairs at this time when tensions are so high. PR lah PR!
i heard there's a type of toilet bowl that can "choose" water temperature and wash backsideOriginally posted by alleggerita:Still talking about the 800 bucks chair?![]()
What if Singaporeans got wind that the toilet bowls used in T3 is worthed $5000?
Can talk for one month liao?
Everyday wanna sh!t, go there and sh!t?![]()

YES! These are the features of the TOTO Neorest..Originally posted by Phoebie:i heard there's a type of toilet bowl that can "choose" water temperature and wash backside![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:YES! These are the features of the TOTO Neorest..![]()
We xin ling xiang tong..![]()
sounds like washing clothesOriginally posted by alleggerita:If people can't see the words below in the picture, I type out here:
Features: Cyclone Siphon Jet, Sanagloss ceramic glaze, Auto lid open and close, Auto flush, Convenient remote control (), Adjustable heated seat (WTF! HEATED?!
), Washlet with three wash modes (front, rear, soft
), Adjustable spray position, Oscillating and pulsing comfort washing, Energy saver timer, Built-in air purifying system.
It has some cool features, especially the heated seats..LOL..now this is what you call the hot seat..![]()
bidets. commonplace in japan.Originally posted by Phoebie:i heard there's a type of toilet bowl that can "choose" water temperature and wash backside![]()
the japanese so xing fuOriginally posted by ^tamago^:bidets. commonplace in japan.
No..got see the feature..the washing butt feature..got three wash modes..FRONT, BACK, SOFT..very suggestive..hmmm..Originally posted by Phoebie:sounds like washing clothes
and massaging![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:No..got see the feature..the washing butt feature..got three wash modes..FRONT, BACK, SOFT..very suggestive..hmmm..
FRONT should be women I guess..ahem..
BACK is for backside of course..
SOFT is for someone whose butt aches from too much.......................![]()
the toilet bowl really very funnyOriginally posted by alleggerita:Sollie I off-topic..from chair become talk about toilet bowl..![]()
You all don't need happily follow me off-topic..![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Sollie I off-topic..from chair become talk about toilet bowl..![]()
You all don't need happily follow me off-topic..![]()
Originally posted by Phoebie:the toilet bowl really very funny![]()
Got Singapore Toilets forum?Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. go to Singapore Toilets forum to talk about it
ahahaahaha
WOW!Originally posted by Phoebie:
Originally posted by alleggerita:most probably
[b]WOW!![]()
But I lazy go there post about the TOTO Neorest again..
But I'm thinking how much will in cost? Hmmm..
In thousands? Maybe 1-2k?![]()
Shhhh!!Originally posted by Phoebie:most probably![]()
cause normal toilet bowl also got few hundred dollars![]()
they value hygiene more than us mah.Originally posted by Phoebie:the japanese so xing fu![]()