he killed the galOriginally posted by smartboy4:what did the guy do ??
ya i know la lol but for what reasons ? news never say ?Originally posted by gunner77:he killed the gal
tat wan all we don need to noe.Originally posted by smartboy4:ya i know la lol but for what reasons ? news never say ?
He is lusty. Thirst and hunger for the life and blood of a young girl.Originally posted by smartboy4:ya i know la lol but for what reasons ? news never say ?
Yesterday she was still a living human being. Today she has become a ghost. Life is fragile.Originally posted by goodluck:pri school's Principal can ask monks or priests to go sch to chant prayers.
ya lor ya lorOriginally posted by khali:Yesterday she was still a living human being. Today she has become a ghost. Life is fragile.![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:tat wan all we don need to noe.
just noe tat he killed the gal
Not just thatOriginally posted by khali:Yesterday she was still a living human being. Today she has become a ghost. Life is fragile.![]()
Originally posted by goodluck:she spent 9 years in Pri sch but still never get to graduate.![]()
The girl from Jilin, China, came to Singapore in 2002 to join her 38-year-old mother, starting at primary two.
Madam Chan said: 'Despite her age, she had to go to a lower grade because of her poor command of the English language.
i saw this article on the newspaper. so it's real.Originally posted by Zarks:wats this ? is this another stupid story created by TS or is in the news ?
maybe he run out of it, so how to unload, nothing to unload rite, so, he become siao liao.Originally posted by khali:The man should have gone to geylang to unload his sperms.
My grandma read the chinese news told me, before divorce, his wife have alots of other affair with other men, that make him look like a cuckoo. He felt that he was the one who brought this chinese woman to a PR status, give her a good family, worked hard to save for children future, then his wife(the mother) started to betray him while he worked day and night driving. She started to flirt with rich boy/men, towkays, handsome guys etc etc.Originally posted by gunner77:he killed the gal
How your grandma know the details wan? Where did she get the news from?Originally posted by angel7030:My grandma read the chinese news told me, before divorce, his wife have alots of other affair with other men, that make him look like a cuckoo. He felt that he was the one who brought this chinese woman to a PR status, give her a good family, worked hard to save for children future, then his wife(the mother) started to betray him while he worked day and night driving. She started to flirt with rich boy/men, towkays, handsome guys etc etc.
So in the fit of his anger, he wanted revenge, he wanted to hurt this woman back for the rest of her life, he took the stupid act of killing her daughter borne from her first marriage in China. He is damn stupid, this happened to alots of Singapore guys, it just that most never take drastic action at what he did.
China Chinese have long embraced communism, and it still live on in most of the people, communism do not take relationship emotionally, the culture tends to be very much self centre, so they do not really treasure about husband and wife relationship, on average by 16, most gals hv lost their virginity, by 30, most have married once if not twice. The cohesiveness of family from the taught of confucianism is lost, so like it or not, they can easily forget tragedy and live for another day. What this bus driver wanted to achieve is to make his wife suffer for the rest of her life in thinking of this tragedy, but I dun think so. He shall pay his life for it.
I dun know, she read those night chinese newspapers alot, then she must tell the story to me, sometime i get very irritated, but old people are like this, they need a listening ears, she also told me after 70 years of reading and going thru such stories, she knew with a blink of an eye about what went wrong, it is another sad love relationship where one is being unfaithful that end up with a tragic.Originally posted by Slipshade:How your grandma know the details wan? Where did she get the news from?
u tell me tis for wat ?Originally posted by angel7030:My grandma read the chinese news told me, before divorce, his wife have alots of other affair with other men, that make him look like a cuckoo. He felt that he was the one who brought this chinese woman to a PR status, give her a good family, worked hard to save for children future, then his wife(the mother) started to betray him while he worked day and night driving. She started to flirt with rich boy/men, towkays, handsome guys etc etc.
So in the fit of his anger, he wanted revenge, he wanted to hurt this woman back for the rest of her life, he took the stupid act of killing her daughter borne from her first marriage in China. He is damn stupid, this happened to alots of Singapore guys, it just that most never take drastic action at what he did.
China Chinese have long embraced communism, and it still live on in most of the people, communism do not take relationship emotionally, the culture tends to be very much self centre, so they do not really treasure about husband and wife relationship, on average by 16, most gals hv lost their virginity, by 30, most have married once if not twice. The cohesiveness of family from the taught of confucianism is lost, so like it or not, they can easily forget tragedy and live for another day. What this bus driver wanted to achieve is to make his wife suffer for the rest of her life in thinking of this tragedy, but I dun think so. He shall pay his life for it.
he need a listening ear too.Originally posted by gunner77:u tell me tis for wat ?