x2Originally posted by Ferret:inside air con whole day...
ya lor..like a vanilla factory exploded and the chemical fumes of vanilla spreadOriginally posted by monoslayer:hey! i can smell it since last nite.. i even asked my mum how come got vanilla smell one?![]()
precisely! where da hell the smell came from huh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..like a vanilla factory exploded and the chemical fumes of vanilla spread![]()
koko krunch?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..like a vanilla factory exploded and the chemical fumes of vanilla spread![]()
The fire definitely smells nice?Originally posted by zaxis:yesterday big FIRE @ Malaysia Pasir Gudang AREA
yup... i gt smell... i thought the smell is frm my school culinary course... but, my school at clementiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:did anyone smell a strong scent of like people baking a huge over stuffed vanilla cookies or maybe the smell of coffee
this morning at thomson..can smell..then clement at 2 can smell also
clementi ite?Originally posted by pinky88:yup... i gt smell... i thought the smell is frm my school culinary course... but, my school at clementi
cookie monster?Originally posted by noahnoah:a giant monster lurking somwhere hadjust farted sia
could it be ferret/.?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:cookie monster?![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:could it be ferret/.?
but dun think so
he is not big enought
to release such a great amount
of "german" gas to fill
up the entire spore![]()
sorry i belched.Originally posted by noahnoah:could it be ferret/.?
but dun think so
he is not big enought
to release such a great amount
of "german" gas to fill
up the entire spore![]()
oh nose!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:![]()
spore kena invade liao
yup... clementi ite....Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:clementi ite?
edited: i'm from there