they said "pay more attention to him", and not "he's a terrorist".Originally posted by alleggerita:The narrator was saying something like this: "If you see anyone carrying a big, bulky bag, pay more attention to him.."
WALAO! Lydat I carry big bag means I'm terrorist with bombs?
must close eyes and pretend that you are blind and then say... "I never see what... "Originally posted by noahnoah:If some one spotted any terriost try
to carry out any bombing or dangerous act
but never report to authority
will be charged in court too
so next time in MRT train must open open eye
big big![]()
its ridiculous la. how to police itOriginally posted by noahnoah:If some one spotted any terriost try
to carry out any bombing or dangerous act
but never report to authority
will be charged in court too
so next time in MRT train must open open eye
big big![]()
x2Originally posted by alleggerita:Report false statement tio gan
Now don't report also tio gan..
SMLJ?![]()
NEL trains got cameras liao...Originally posted by noahnoah:nowdays a lot of cameras installed in mrt stations
esp city hall....
i cant imagine if they install it in the train sia
imagine one day can stomp how many ppl sia
hahaha![]()