sorry noah, i dont understand wad u trying to sayOriginally posted by noahnoah:You go in right first day
then on 2nd day go ask
where is the Medical centre
ok this one you must know har
x2...Originally posted by mhcampboy:Yes u r disturbing!
go to SAF forums.. got BMT FAQ there!!
nevermind i am sure one of those daysOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:sorry noah, i dont understand wad u trying to say![]()
can explain?
btw do i need anything else? i scared i forget anything impt man
AA Battery x8Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:hey people i just want to check ah i pack my things liao for ns on this friday, do u think i got everything right? do i need anything else?
AA Battery x8
Toothbrush x1
Toothpaste tube x1
Disposable Shaver x5
Small Shaving Foam Can x1
Alarm Clock x1
Small Shampoo Bottle x1
Small Body Foam Bottle x1
Washing Powder(1kg) x1
Briefs x6
Black Watch x1
Nail Clipper x1
Slippers x1
Clothes Hanger x6
Black Specs with Hook x1
Specs Casing x1
Handphone w/o Camera x1
Extra Handphone Battery x1
Black Permanent Marker x1
Blue Pen x1
Mechanical Pencil x1
Black Tape Roll x2
Plaster x20
Panadol Strip x1
Thirsty Hippo x1
Large Ziplock Bag x6
Large Snake Powder Tin x1
Body Spray x1
Rubber Band x20
other things such as NRIC and wallet I'll bring on the day itself.
what about cash, how much do i roughly need?
one more thing, do i need to bring my bank book? cos they asked for the acct no. when i was registering for ns.
thanks ah people, sorry to disturb u![]()
okayOriginally posted by noahnoah:nevermind i am sure one of those days
you will know where is the medical centre
think thats all liao
Anyway take care of yourself inside
thought they will issue to you one mahOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:okay
do i need to bring extra socks?
mine got holes at the big toe there, will kena punished by officers if they see it? im kind of worried![]()
fifi now at st james power stationOriginally posted by mhcampboy:not bad ar...
unrelated topic in an unrelated thread... can reach more than 10 posts....
fifi oh fifi.... where is u
cos i heard the battery dey provide not so good plus alarm clock need batteryOriginally posted by hisoka:AA Battery x8
Small Shampoo Bottle x1
Nail Clipper x1
Clothes Hanger x6
Specs Casing x1
Blue Pen x1
Mechanical Pencil x1
Black Tape Roll x2
Plaster x20
Panadol Strip x1
Thirsty Hippo x1
Body Spray x1
Rubber Band x20
where the hell do you even need these![]()
clock battery can last very long de.. yu finish bmt a new one also won't finish...Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:cos i heard the battery dey provide not so good plus alarm clock need battery
i used to shaving with foam dats why
shampoo actually i dunwan but my mom force me
nail clipper and hanger is in the letter dey send me say need to bring
specs casing is for if i tk out my specs to sleep put in it lo so wun break if drop or wad i is blind w/o specs
marker and tape i heard is very impt i duno why tho
plaster n panadol in case i need lo
blue pen oso i heard needed to tk down notes or wad
thirsty hippo is to put in the cupboard so the cupboard wont smelly lo
body spray is for when bookout wont so smelly lah wait so ps to tk mrt
rubber band jus incase need loh
you forgot disposable underwearOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:hey people i just want to check ah i pack my things liao for ns on this friday, do u think i got everything right? do i need anything else?
AA Battery x8
Toothbrush x1
Toothpaste tube x1
Disposable Shaver x5
Alarm Clock x1
Small Shampoo Bottle x1
Small Body Foam Bottle x1
Washing Powder(1kg) x1
Briefs x6
Black Watch x1
Nail Clipper x1
Slippers x1
Clothes Hanger x6
Black Specs with Hook x1
Specs Casing x1
Handphone w/o Camera x1
Extra Handphone Battery x1
Blue Pen x1
Mechanical Pencil x1
Black Tape Roll x2
Plaster x20
Panadol Strip x1
Thirsty Hippo x1
Large Ziplock Bag x6
Large Snake Powder Tin x1
Body Spray x1
Rubber Band x20
other things such as NRIC and wallet I'll bring on the day itself.
what about cash, how much do i roughly need?
one more thing, do i need to bring my bank book? cos they asked for the acct no. when i was registering for ns.
thanks ah people, sorry to disturb u![]()
issit? it sucks the smell i guess frm wad i see in the adsOriginally posted by Phoebie:you forgot disposable underwearand parfum
and wait.. aint thirsty hippo a dehumidifier?![]()
i guess it's more for absorbing moisture in concealed compartments or for fridgesOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:issit? it sucks the smell i guess frm wad i see in the ads
i noe my cupboard/cabinet will stink de so better be safe den sorry mah
Originally posted by smartboy4:hey everyone should bring at least 1 condom in.. you know it secretly already or you forgot to list it out?
don't you know you need to go through 1 trial of sex test with a female sergeant to see if you qualify for BMT .
or friday stay at home don't go![]()