Another drug addict.Originally posted by nightlord24:Recently a malay guy in his 30s came with and pass(ID), a broom and a dustpan, came knocking on my house door when my mum was alone. He told my mum that town council sent him to come to check my area for mosquito breeding. As my dad has some plants just outside my house, that malay guy pointed at the plants saying that the tile under my dad's plants will breed mosquito (its just a normal piece of flat tile how to breed mosquito in it???) but he will close one eye if my mum gave him $5. My mum felt that its a wierd request and told him that she has no money to gave him. That guy immediately responsed saying that he haven't gotten his pay and ask mum my how much she can give him and if she has any food to give him. My mum decided to pass him some biscuits and the guy slowly walked off.
YUP THIS HAPPENED IN HOUGANG AREA NEAR THE STADIUM THERE SO PPL LIVING THERE BEWARE OF IT!!!
wtf.Originally posted by SBS3625D:I'll shove the $5 up his sai-kang.![]()
yeah i'm super pissed with this kind of people. got hands got legs can even speak english yet don't go find a proper job. i was so angry i told my mum i rather feed the biscuits to birds than to give him lol......Originally posted by Y_Shun:zzz can walk and can talk and even can cheat ppl, why don't get a proper job =.=
not mi not mi.Originally posted by Y_Shun:wtf.
no wonder that time i receivedl 1 $5 note got sh*t smell!
so you are the inconsiderate person!
Originally posted by SBS3625D:not mi not mi.
Say not equals do.
Feed me.Originally posted by nightlord24:yeah i'm super pissed with this kind of people. got hands got legs can even speak english yet don't go find a proper job. i was so angry i told my mum i rather feed the biscuits to birds than to give him lol......
lol yes because every single poor person in this world is a drug addictOriginally posted by angel7030:Another drug addict.
u naive bastard, if he could get a proper job do u think hed be going around trying to scam money off people? maybe he does have a job its just that he makes sh*t little.Originally posted by nightlord24:yeah i'm super pissed with this kind of people. got hands got legs can even speak english yet don't go find a proper job. i was so angry i told my mum i rather feed the biscuits to birds than to give him lol......
some people really need to learn something called sarcasmOriginally posted by AMEN567889:not all people are drugs addicts la
africa ppl also belly poor
they all drug addicts ar
ppl are poor becuz they no job, dun want find job, or gambling addict.
cannot generalize
if the govt provide for the unemployed, who will want to work?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:u naive bastard, if he could get a proper job do u think hed be going around trying to scam money off people? maybe he does have a job its just that he makes sh*t little.
dam government doesnt provide for the unemployed.
wah you very vulgar leh, who got no parents anyhow scold ppl bastard >_<Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:u naive bastard, if he could get a proper job do u think hed be going around trying to scam money off people? maybe he does have a job its just that he makes sh*t little.
dam government doesnt provide for the unemployed.
ya lor ya lorOriginally posted by mhcampboy:but den... really sia... he very farnie....![]()
he shld go to mosque or any temples.... im sure they can provide him a meal...
oh im sorry did i offend u? did i make ur ears hurt? u gonna go tell mummy that the bad bad man on the internet said a naughty word?Originally posted by nightlord24:wah you very vulgar leh, who got no parents anyhow scold ppl bastard >_<
It's called welfare. The government just provides enough for them to survive but not enough for them to live comfortably. In Singapore if you're unemployed that's it - you're dead. Apparently nobody in this country gives a sh*t about the poor.Originally posted by AMEN567889:if the govt provide for the unemployed, who will want to work?
Can consider it as doing a bit of charity by feeding his hunger.Originally posted by khali:looks like he has run out of money to buy a proper meal.