noOriginally posted by eagle:rubbish
they work in shifts
Originally posted by DrAlienology:nah, the atm girl inside need to rest also one leh.
Originally posted by royston_ang:No, atm only work 5 day week from 9 to 6pm. Rest on weekend. So better withdraw your money before weekend.![]()
but some hardworking atm stay up late to give you cash lor.Originally posted by royston_ang:No, atm only work 5 day week from 9 to 6pm. Rest on weekend. So better withdraw your money before weekend.![]()
Wah, the atm at your place so poor thing. Everyday work OT till so late. Later the atm quit than you know.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Yesterday 2:30am in the morning the atm near my house work OT leh...![]()
Haha... Ya lor Ya lor... Got one time I like 4am going to be 5am like that go take $ it still open... Beri ke lian the boss make them OT... Dun know they got extra pay izzit...Originally posted by royston_ang:Wah, the atm at your place so poor thing. Everyday work OT till so late. Later the atm quit than you know.
Originally posted by Ah Gong:no way. the girl inside the atm needs to sleep too
u never use atm b4?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i didnt know a girl was working issit.
me nvr use atm b4.Originally posted by Ah Gong:u never use atm b4?
got a girl voice talking to you mah.
I think so.Originally posted by xunmengzitu:![]()
you got go atm at 3am in the morning?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think so.