And protection . Otherwise harm may come and find you .Originally posted by gunner77:for blessing ?
but i is dun believe such stuffs 1 lehOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:And protection . Otherwise harm may come and find you .![]()
This thing cnt be joke with . That time news got report . That time dragon babies need to bai tai sui . Then the guy while on the way to bai , he met an accident on the motorcycle and dies.![]()
That one is for Rat year lah. Now still Year of the Pig. No need to worry . Only worry that you might be influenced by the pig and be super lazy.Originally posted by spadeTwo:but i is dun believe such stuffs 1 leh
you see lah
make me nervous
i tomorrow got history paper leh
and now after reading, my eye start to twitch liao
if my history paper cannt do well, i will blame sgf liao . lol.
but then, where can i go and find this chinese diety or whatever thingy
waterloo street tat areaOriginally posted by spadeTwo:but i is dun believe such stuffs 1 leh
you see lah
make me nervous
i tomorrow got history paper leh
and now after reading, my eye start to twitch liao
if my history paper cannt do well, i will blame sgf liao . lol.
but then, where can i go and find this chinese diety or whatever thingy