shut up, cloneOriginally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:you rock. d i c k h e a d
won't be suspended la...fine is just a fine.Originally posted by xunmengzitu:for not displaying coupons when i collect my rented vehicle last night
i just want to park from 11pm to 6am n they come and check at 3am.... they very free ah....
i just got my driving license in march this year now they i got fined will my license be suspended?
niceOriginally posted by xunmengzitu:shut up, clone
no, but they will get send to 18th storey of hell....Originally posted by xunmengzitu:my friend said p-plate drivers will get their license suspended once they have traffic or parking offence.... so its not true?
No la... not traffic offence.. unless you accumulate 12 points within one year of your passing date ...Originally posted by xunmengzitu:my friend said p-plate drivers will get their license suspended once they have traffic or parking offence.... so its not true?
thanks.... scared me sia when my friend told me my license will be suspendedOriginally posted by ORIGAMIST:No la... not traffic offence.. unless you accumulate 12 points within one year of your passing date ...
x2... Ban!!!Originally posted by xunmengzitu:shut up, clone
your friend kena before meh?Originally posted by xunmengzitu:my friend said p-plate drivers will get their license suspended once they have traffic or parking offence.... so its not true?
thats about right.Originally posted by kopiosatu:your friend kena before meh?![]()
if u accumulate 13 pts then suspended
12 is the limit, that would be charging through one red light
that's what i remember, last update from friend was 3-4 years back.
unless the points have changed already.
What you have offended is parking offence not traffic offence, so just pay and forget it, no point to be deduct, no suspension. It got nothing to do with traffic ya.Originally posted by xunmengzitu:for not displaying coupons when i collect my rented vehicle last night
i just want to park from 11pm to 6am n they come and check at 3am.... they very free ah....
i just got my driving license in march this year now they i got fined will my license be suspended?