so they should come find you right?Originally posted by limywv:i feel damn sad for them lah....their lives get tainted...
wah....SA still king in rugby.....brings back memories when we clashed with RI plus a big fightOriginally posted by 8lackhawk:Ei brother DO NOT FRET!! Im sec 2 this year. If you want...I can call up SA boys come beat that guy up. Dun forget, we literally OWN in RUGBYRock on Bro...But seriously..I still think that you should have beat him up. He smaller than you and you scared of what? His parents, principle? HIM? Fight for your rights and stand up for yourself
I won't be surprised if any of them , if not most , already lost their virginity . Very common nowadays.Originally posted by Nikar2:dunearn got a lot of xmms.
Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:aiya
u should have rhk the damn fcuker
he sure from dunearn sec
turn into
earnalot sec![]()
Oi friend,don't beat ppl up anyhoooo. you think tt boy dont have parents ah? just be patient lar. patience is the key to virtueOriginally posted by 8lackhawk:Ei brother DO NOT FRET!! Im sec 2 this year. If you want...I can call up SA boys come beat that guy up. Dun forget, we literally OWN in RUGBYRock on Bro...But seriously..I still think that you should have beat him up. He smaller than you and you scared of what? His parents, principle? HIM? Fight for your rights and stand up for yourself
Originally posted by Nikar2:by the way, TS....you how old this year? 20++? office worker?
if like that and you scared of xiao di di, then really maloo leh....
--------------------------------------
NIKAR'S GANG-BUSTER SERVICES PTE LTD.
We help you beat up any gangster who bullies you!
Different packages available! You won't find a better deal elsewhere!
#1 Basic Beating Package:
For a flat-fee of S$10 per hour, we beat up any punk, gangster, pai-kia, rascal, scum, thug or rascal who offends you!
#2: Premium Cigar Package:
Your target will get beaten for a duration equivalent to the time it takes to finish smoking a thick fat cigar. No nonsense flat fee: S$30 per cigar.
#3: Happy Slapping Package:
Our team will beat your target and video-tape the entire process.
Once done, the video will be uploaded to YouTube and Facebook.
The original keepsake will also be sent you to you for future memories and blackmailing purposes.
Flat fee: S$120 per person beaten
#4: Unrivalled Styless Package:
Our team will do whatever you ask them to do to your target..
Flat fee: S$300
Call us now! Our team consists of 300 Caucasian and African ex-USA secret service agents, crack troops, elite guards and military men in their 20s and 30s.
1800-DIAL-A-GANGSTER-BEATER!