A little far.Originally posted by gunner77:parkway![]()
Added to the list.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:west mall
and i tink gekpoh being called shopping centre abit not match
Gek Poh is a shopping center.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat the fish is gek poh???
bukit panjang plazaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Which shopping mall could I go tomorrow or rather later in the afternoon? Cos I seriously ran out of places to go.
Some kind soul please suggest me some nice place (prefeably shopping mall) to go please.
Don't add these places/malls in because my friends and I went there pretty often.
-Jurong Point
-Gek Poh
-Pionner Mall
-Vivo City
-Plaza Sing
-Suntec
-Orchard
-Ang Mo Kio/Toa Payoh Hub
-Lot1
-WestMall
These are the few places we don't wanna go for the time being.
Edited: Not somemore in the east.
Added 2 new shopping mall.
junction 8Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Don't add these places/malls in because my friends and I went there pretty often.
-Jurong Point
-Gek Poh
-Pionner Mall
-Vivo City
-Plaza Sing
-Suntec
-Orchard
-Ang Mo Kio/Toa Payoh Hub
-Lot1
-WestMall
Edited: Not somemore in the east.
Added 2 new shopping mall.
Been there before. Addedd to the list.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:compass point
ps: nothing there one
then drive car go JB larOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Been there before. Addedd to the list.![]()
Originally posted by Phoebie:bukit panjang plaza
bukit timah plaza
thomsom plaza
sun plaza
causeway point
city square @ JB![]()
(decide at your own discretions and liabilites
)
Thanks, let me slowly rip out.Originally posted by FireIce:junction 8
compass point
causeway point
raffles city
bugis junction
ngee ann city
paragon
wisma atria
lucky plaza
I tell you I confirm go your house and slap you if you mention another shopping mall in Malaysia.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:jusco malaysia
huh???Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Gek Poh is a shopping center.![]()
hmOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:jusco malaysia
Jurong West.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh???
whr???
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I tell you I confirm go your house and slap you if you mention another shopping mall in Malaysia.![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:This thread proves that Singapore is hell small.![]()
good idea. wearing long sleeve go tour pasar malam.Originally posted by Phoebie:![]()
arh i know le
tour pasar malam![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:good idea. wearing long sleeve go tour pasar malam.![]()
Siao liao lah, dont know where to go tomorrow.Originally posted by Phoebie:![]()