Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Pepper spray.![]()
wif my experience, me will advise u nt to.Originally posted by the Bear:get one of these..
i found them on sale at the army surplus stalls in Beach Road Army Market..
hm i saw from somewhere which saysOriginally posted by Cool-gal:any small yet good self-defense weapon to recommend for gals??
i think i need one...![]()
lol. its freaking noisy lor.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wif my experience, me will advise u nt to.
coz got many times in public, my hand sor in my bag for tings den accidentally pulled off the trigger.
alarm i have le..Originally posted by the Bear:get one of these..
i found them on sale at the army surplus stalls in Beach Road Army Market..
becuase need to store in lower temperature, otherwise not effectiveOriginally posted by Phoebie:hm i saw from somewhere which says
"kick him in his nuts"![]()
hm anyway, why are guys' t3sticles so fragile?![]()
Erm i dunno where to buy pepper spray.Originally posted by Cool-gal:alarm i have le..
for penknife, its illegal leh.. wait havent even use, kana caught for possession.
its esp for my way back from work, and i'll be in uniform, so no need to wear clothes over it ba...
wer to buy pepper spray??
nowadays, got alot of bangalas ard my housing estate due to upgrading work, just now got one bangala behaving very suspiciously..
tats why...
sian..![]()
i did tat once in the middle of the nite outside my home, cos i was searching for my keys.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wif my experience, me will advise u nt to.
coz got many times in public, my hand sor in my bag for tings den accidentally pulled off the trigger.
penknife is stationeryOriginally posted by Cool-gal:for penknife, its illegal leh.. wait havent even use, kana caught for possession.
Originally posted by Phoebie:hm i saw from somewhere which says
"kick him in his nuts"![]()
hm anyway, why are guys' t3sticles so fragile?![]()
wahahahaha!!!Originally posted by Cool-gal:i did tat once in the middle of the nite outside my home, cos i was searching for my keys.
then i kalang kabo, after tat 'mishap' i dun carry it le..
my mum told me she heard the alarm but scared, go back to sleep.
-_-
noseOriginally posted by Cool-gal:ya, i noe..
anything just aim the ball first..
but wad if the situation doesnt allow me to aim the ball first, then aim wer???