Cus the ghost play TS liao bored liao come play with meOriginally posted by corebooster:pikachu can destroy cubone rite? ghost hunter mah...
u buy de dunno wad thingy in pokemon.
ur pokeman can kill ghost.
TS sleep tight.
Pika..how come still awake?
woh... luckily you moved house.Originally posted by Phoebie:this house de is pretty harmless and in fact quite helpful
it never bother me, so i never bother it
the last house that i stay in is quite violent- perhaps there r more than one-loves to walk ard the house in heavy steps, hearing woman talking in the middle of the night right beside my right ear in living room, my bedroom door being shut loudly when there's no wind ard, and loud fierce bangings on my bedroom door in broad daylight when i'm sleeping - all when i'm alone in the house. sometimes i'm so angry i nearly yell at it to "shut up" and don't disturb me
sometimes the psychological state plays a part.. if u r scare u will become more scare, so try not to be scare(when i first came across them i'm spooked, but as it frequent more i'm sort of immune)
but of course if i came across a very fierce one that hurl things at me and hurt me of course i will scare lah![]()
okay im off to bed too.Originally posted by corebooster:hehes....sleep tight k?
im going to bed nw....cya!
takecare n be strong.
The reason why Singapore sleeps peacefully at night. - SPF.
lol. dunno why...the above phrase makes me sleep at ease.![]()
you're welcomeOriginally posted by twiceshy:woh... luckily you moved house.
but yeah ok, i'll heed your advice. thnx
hmm...Originally posted by twiceshy:hm. but still, anyone was tuned in to 987 on wed night?
haha, my chinese sucks but i listen to 933 most of the time.Originally posted by popikachu:hmm...
i don't listen to radio de leh ^^
i will try when i free ^^
wanna join me?![]()
Originally posted by twiceshy:haha, my chinese sucks but i listen to 933 most of the time.
oh... are you in the army or?Originally posted by corebooster:yea me2.
im those kind who sleep until my eyelid cant close anymore kind.
sad thing....my duty starts at 8 every weekday....can onli enjoy my sleep on my off days
hm, what do you mean?Originally posted by metalcar:TS.. go to sea of affinity to get sum help....![]()
phoebie cantonese wor..Originally posted by Phoebie:kitty watch too much heong(1) gong(2) ghost movies![]()
serving NS lorz....not in army though.Originally posted by twiceshy:oh... are you in the army or?
me hokkienOriginally posted by FBI:phoebie cantonese wor..![]()
oic. haha...Originally posted by corebooster:serving NS lorz....not in army though.
keeping u safe n secure at nite. ^^v
still haven sleep?
im hokkien too but want to learn cantonese. haha...Originally posted by Phoebie:me hokkien
maybe last time interact with hong kong buyers too much and my hubby is a pure cantonese![]()
icicOriginally posted by twiceshy:im hokkien too but want to learn cantonese. haha...
imho,Originally posted by corebooster:Phoebie....
i still cant grasp my cantonese well lei.
i been watching those cantonese dramas -.-ll but still cannot get it well.
still speaking broken canton...lol.
bdw im a hokkein....how ar? next time i go back HK shopping...cfm tio tok again.![]()