yah...Originally posted by Pitot:basket. i was reading the papers the other day and they were saying the crane shortage is so big that operatorsearn up to 8000 one mth.
i was drinking at boat quay and wondering why the fark is there a band at asian civilisation museumOriginally posted by FireIce:timbre drinks not nice
pizza good, band good (oni certain bands, like the goodfellas)
arts house nice.....but go toilet sibeh ma huan
and u have sir stamford raffles standing there, watching u
eh not easy u know.Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
thanks to the IRs...
so u wanna be a crane operator now?![]()
good ok!Originally posted by laurence82:i was drinking at boat quay and wondering why the fark is there a band at asian civilisation museum
for how long...?Originally posted by Pitot:eh not easy u know.
class 3 den 4 den 5 den crane operator licence.
i still love my current field of study and job.![]()
go this fridayOriginally posted by FireIce:good ok!
fri nite one.
full house!
until i laugh all the way to the bank..Originally posted by GHoST_18:for how long...?![]()
this flyday is sing song sessionOriginally posted by laurence82:go this friday
ai mai?![]()
not if ur doin the same thing...Originally posted by FireIce:tt day waiting for cab, then across the road this machine, like small crane one, dig road one
like damn fun leh..... move the thing down knock the ground, scoop up the pieces, turn and pour on truck.... move back...... repeat......
awwwwwOriginally posted by FireIce:this flyday is sing song session
i sing, not go hear ppl sing

like when...?Originally posted by Pitot:until i laugh all the way to the bank..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:

Originally posted by noopi:
yeah Baby yeah

Originally posted by laurence82:can fifi be more refined or not
if like that how to bring u to hi tea!~!~!
tell u again when the day comes.Originally posted by GHoST_18:like when...?![]()
can i come?Originally posted by laurence82:go this friday
ai mai?![]()
cannot lerOriginally posted by ^tamago^:can i come?
similarOriginally posted by Pitot:this one ah
but u got singing sessionOriginally posted by FireIce:go early lah
tt day i reach slightly before 10pm, already full house
must wait a while then got table
10pm is the time the band starts.