i dun like vodka orange.Originally posted by sunny3510:vodka ribena nice mah?
or vodka orange?
plastic bottle ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Seen too many fights... zzzzz
even got bottle on my head 3 times.
Lucky too drunk already.. only felt the pain next day.
yes. next thursday.Originally posted by Pitot:bye.
so is it true that 100 will get the new buses first?
if so really good leh. i get to ride all the new buses. hahahahaha![]()
sounds like sayang the eggOriginally posted by FireIce:sayonara the egg
konbanwa
oh yes.Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes. next thursday.
some speculation it may happen this morning but dun think so la.
nights udon~Originally posted by udontknowme:nitenite egg!!!!~
buay tong liao...Originally posted by sunny3510:tamago dun slp leh.
v seldom our queen so siao on chat here de okie.
Chivas 1 litre bottle and another i think was it Jack daniels or Johnny walker.Originally posted by Pitot:plastic bottle ah?
i saw b4 someone use bottle on a head outside O bar.
free flow blood woohooo...
hahahahaha...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Chivas 1 litre bottle and another i think was it Jack daniels or Johnny walker.
All i remember was PIANG! then my friends sitting opposite me all stood up rush past me n watery feelings starts dripping down.. n i was like WTF!
Thats why never drink with ur back to someone who beh song u. After alot of alchohol.. n ur back facing them.. is just too much a temptation.
I think back.. maybe i deserve the bottle.. but well.. who tell him to be so 78.
No.. how u kiss and make up after someone smash a bottle on ur head. Especially when someone purposely attack u.. and from behind some more. This kind of thing hard to say who right who wrong. But all i can say is i am o.k now and he is not. Thats all that matters.Originally posted by Pitot:hahahahaha...
than after that got kiss and make up or not?
the things drunkards do hahahaha