Ohhh....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:the biohazard logo.

this one i dunno.Originally posted by MooKu:Ohhh....
Okok.
How about this one?
huh....dun reply also canOriginally posted by MooKu:udon can I reply tmr?
OMG BLOODY BRIGHT LIGHTNING I THOUGHT SOMEONE TURNED ON THE LIGHTS OUTSIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
So scary!!!!!![]()
Stop drinking so much. It's eating your brains.Originally posted by Pitot:mooku stay at dairy farm road.![]()
it , means pls practice safe s3x.Originally posted by MooKu:Ohhh....
Okok.
How about this one?
OMG.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:this one i dunno.
its not an international warning logo.
safety??
waer helmet??
u asking abt the logo or wad?
Originally posted by udontknowme:like porky.........![]()
hahhahahahaOriginally posted by MooKu:Stop drinking so much. It's eating your brains.
Who told you I stay at Dairy Farm Road...
I stay in Lim Chu Kang hor.
Everytime I see lightning flash I have to quickly cover my ears... but most of the time it's false alarm.
dun think is purposely one lah...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wa lau.
Its purposely do one isit??
damn disgusting man.
must be prank.
or the person who kena the vomit is an asshole.
/me says "thunder, thunder..." at udon's ear.Originally posted by udontknowme:lightning i dun mind...but if thunder wakes me up...i will be pissed....
OMGWTF!Originally posted by MooKu:OMG.
It's a HELMET.
No wonder it's for shield!!!!
I'd been looking and looking and looking but it never occured to me to look at the large icon so I never noticed it was a HELMET.
otib sooo clever...! Thanks!
No I insist on replying!Originally posted by udontknowme:huh....dun reply also can
i dun force anyone to do anything....hahaha....
lightning i dun mind...but if thunder wakes me up...i will be pissed....
hahaha.Originally posted by udontknowme:dun think is purposely one lah...
must be after classes end then party too much then come back so pissed drunk.....such a common sight *snort*

Originally posted by ^tamago^:/me says "thunder, thunder..." at udon's ear.
Ok only.Originally posted by MooKu:See, I made this using Photoshop!
Nice?
I made it from scratch. *smug look*
Come visit me!Originally posted by Pitot:hahhahahaha![]()
Why ok only...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok only.
Why do you keep snorting..Originally posted by udontknowme:dun think is purposely one lah...
must be after classes end then party too much then come back so pissed drunk.....such a common sight *snort*
i sort of like lightnings tho....and thunders if they are far away. or not when im sleeping. haha.Originally posted by MooKu:No I insist on replying!
I don't know why but I have this urge to reply to every PM unless there's nothing to reply to.
The lightning, it's scary ley. I won't dare to go out if the lightning keeps flashing, cos there was one year, there were several reports of people getting struck and killed by lightning in Singapore, so after that I got freaked out.
dunnoOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:hahaha.
Maybe.
but where got puke in cupboard.
cos if u drunk puke on the floor liao.