she was here in the morningOriginally posted by GHoST_18:long time no see mooku
hihi udon..Originally posted by udontknowme:hihi porkpork~
byebye porkpork
$$$ is never enoughOriginally posted by SGpork:$$$ not enough...
this month i spend more than i should![]()
Originally posted by sunny3510:got HK fan club leh...
mai shu sei....
shall I go post FI fan club oso?
buy a $X/2 bag and a $X/2 watchOriginally posted by GHoST_18:would you spend $X on a tote bag or $X on a watch?
dunno shd feel insulted or honouredOriginally posted by SGpork:last time i tot hk is F|
yes it will be not enough if i dont start saving for the nxt few months aheadOriginally posted by GHoST_18:$$$ is never enough
Originally posted by FireIce:dunno shd feel insulted or honoured
watch got 10%...Originally posted by FireIce:buy a $X/2 bag and a $X/2 watch
i think u need neitherOriginally posted by GHoST_18:watch got 10%...
tote bag got 15%...
but still ex...
mayb i should just save the money...
tat time u said whole island no stock right?Originally posted by FireIce:MB wallet from bday postpone to xmas leh
dun tell me need to postpone to CNY......................
maybe now got stock liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:tat time u said whole island no stock right?
dun tell me....Originally posted by FireIce:maybe now got stock liao
if i go town i will check![]()