Oh so it was you, you son of the b!tch!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me plays wid the control on ur airplane
But all my planes are add ons lea.Originally posted by alleggerita:Google Earth's flight simulator got Air Force One meh? I only see F-16 fighter jet and SR-22 propellor plane leh..![]()
you what?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:look at me!
i am PEED!
Aye mookie.Originally posted by MooKu:you what?
you were peed on???
How to add-on and how to find airport to land?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:But all my planes are add ons lea.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:you what?
you were peed on???
Google it yourself.Originally posted by alleggerita:How to add-on and how to find airport to land?![]()
I play non of the above..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Google it yourself.![]()
You playing flight simulator X deluxe or non deluxe?![]()
fug you.Originally posted by alleggerita:I play non of the above..![]()
Huat the fug, need Microsoft flight simulator X?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:fug you.
wasted my time explaining to you!![]()
I've grown many days older.Originally posted by MooKu:Wow.
Pumping Iron is now a public forum and Singapore Buses has finally gotten her moderators.
What else did I miss out on ah?
I already have one!Originally posted by alleggerita:Huat the fug, need Microsoft flight simulator X?![]()
Where can free download it? =XOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:I already have one!![]()
SMLJ?Originally posted by FireIce:ma zhao pao, wu zhao tiao~
Torrent, but got a price to pay. You need a 8GB free space HDD and 2 DVD ROriginally posted by alleggerita:Where can free download it? =X![]()
No prob man..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Torrent, but got a price to pay. You need a 8GB free space HDD and 2 DVD R![]()
And mata tracking down your IP.Originally posted by alleggerita:No prob man..![]()
mi can anot?Originally posted by Pitot:anyone still here?