will be here to traumatize u all, as usual everyday is halloween~
MyPillowTalks
morning!
MyPillowTalks
FireIce
feeling hungry but oso feel like puking.....
oh dear........
InnoHippo
the weather is making pple sick
FireIce
i off fan i feel warm i on the fan i feel cold
irritating
InnoHippo
want to rain or dont want to rain
FireIce
if me knee pain i will announce
FireIce
i think im bad at comforting ppl but im the kind of ppl tt dun tell u things u oredi know or tell u things tt are not the truth but just to make u feel better
InnoHippo
do u like to hear sweet talk?
FireIce
no. cos i know is sweet talk.
InnoHippo
ignorance is bliss at times
FireIce
bo bian leh lao niang too smart le.........
FireIce
me go eat dinner...
MyPillowTalks
tmr have school
approx 1 1/2 weeks more
InnoHippo
Originally posted by FireIce:
bo bian leh lao niang too smart le.........
poon cho tang
evening folks
alleggerita
Went to visit sunny's shop today..
toyota-corolla
Another successful landing!
FireIce
i walked past one of his shops and saw one ah beng at the counter the ah beng looking at me
alleggerita
Originally posted by FireIce:
i walked past one of his shops and saw one ah beng at the counter the ah beng looking at me
You chio ma..
I never see ah bengs leh..I only see proper staffs there..2 guys one woman..at tampines central there..