i ask u wanna gimme or notOriginally posted by sunny3510:ermmm....
den wake me up how many times?
u business woman, me businessman mah.Originally posted by FireIce:i ask u wanna gimme or not
i no say gift exchange leh
in ur area of the world, everything also big one.Originally posted by udontknowme:yesh. can see it's got front seat back seat...but still...looks bery weird!!!
the ass needs to be bigger!!!!! my preference lar. or maybe cos im used to seeing all the big ass trucks........
huh. my grandparents drive cadillac. which they bot 20+ years ago. tmd...dunno is they drive slow or the car cannot go fast....
yaya.Originally posted by FireIce:the dim sum isit victor's or something?
i dun go sunshine plaza unless got things to print
next stop is basil alcove first.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Pick up trucks ?
the Nissan Navara... aaarrr.....
Today big rain.. drove my civic out and met flood. Then had to go home change to pick up and come out.![]()
all the classic american designs... all the newer designs from the american car company arent really american anymore i think...Originally posted by udontknowme:woooO~~
how u guess! my those two grandparents the ego realli very big leh! but really, the cadillac so ugly lor...
oh. cos i live close to the sea, there are lots of trucks in the area. so sometimes i will see a lone sleeper parked somewhere. then i will be so tempted to go and knock knock on the door...but no i din do that
eh...but if u have kids and have a lot of stuff, SUV realli quite useful...but some pple 'abuse' the amount of trunk space. throw everything there and nv clean one
Mile High.. in comfort ! i must try!~Originally posted by Pitot:woohoo.. SQ's new first class suites in the A380 caused a big hoohaa in the international community becos they disallow s3x.
Which airline allows it openly u tell me?![]()
one of my ex-boss drive cayenneOriginally posted by Pitot:look at the cayenne... ugly duckling of posh...
Originally posted by FireIce:one of my ex-boss drive cayenne
and we all laffing bcos he too fat to fit in a 911
so have to buy a cayenne