Originally posted by FireIce:me been to dragonfly soooooooo many times but i neber heard sly sing leh...........
wahhahahahahahah
Originally posted by Pitot:the followme hair styling gel ad is damn cheesy.![]()
ok ma. at least it isnt tonkuku or something.Originally posted by Phoebie:anyway i think tohtonku this company name quite funny lor..
i rmb giggling in front of its sales rep when he came to my outlet to look for me![]()
dun like....dun like the design on the bottle also...Originally posted by FireIce:why so many ppl say the ascience good........
i dun think good leh........
goodlook. heheOriginally posted by Pitot:the followme hair styling gel ad is damn cheesy.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:ok ma. at least it isnt tonkuku or something.![]()
finish up work now, then tmr night can go clubbing ah..kekeOriginally posted by laurence82:i got project and visio ler
no thanks to pigs
i didn't try its products when it was newly launched that timeOriginally posted by airgrinder:dun like....dun like the design on the bottle also...
she got the non-chanted look.Originally posted by Phoebie:i didn't try its products when it was newly launched that time
cause zhang zhiyi is in their commercial
and i don't like zhang zhiyi![]()
Because in Singapore Pools, Singapore PoolsOriginally posted by Pitot:why are betting adverts allowed when tobacco isnt?