yesh she's the One!... alighting at next stop..Originally posted by noopi:yesh she's the One!
Payday..Originally posted by noopi:pay day last sat mah...

Originally posted by MooKu:hihi!!!
anybody else around...? [b]._.[/b]
hello mookuOriginally posted by MooKu:chicken wing!
chao tar le mei?
hohoho.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi!!!
i just had my dinner
i was so happy when i got my first pay cheque after soooo many years
all the best in your future job application
may you find a good, rewarding job![]()
not chao tar yet leh but growing shorter haahaOriginally posted by MooKu:chicken wing!
chao tar le mei?
no dessert lehOriginally posted by MooKu:hohoho.
got dessert?
what did you buy with your first paycheck?
How come growing shorter.... is it just your imagination or not? Maybe growing more hunky lah.Originally posted by bluewinged:not chao tar yet leh but growing shorter haaha![]()
Heeheehee I wonder if most of everyone didn't buy anything special for themselves with their first paycheck... cos usually you start your first job in debt... hohoho...Originally posted by TehJarVu:no dessert leh
i just made a cup of tea
hmm... first pay cheque ah
i dun remember although it was just 1 year ago
dun tell me i didn't do anything special!?!?!
looks like i didn't
but it felt good to be able to give my mum allowance again
(not that she needs it... but still......)
nope not more hunky leh still as thin haha cuz the equipments very heavy den have to carry here n thereOriginally posted by MooKu:How come growing shorter.... is it just your imagination or not? Maybe growing more hunky lah.
i wasn't in debtOriginally posted by MooKu:Heeheehee I wonder if most of everyone didn't buy anything special for themselves with their first paycheck... cos usually you start your first job in debt... hohoho...
sign internet at SITEX at end of this month.Originally posted by Manager433:Someone please buy me a new computer. My 7 years and 10 months old computer finally went to heaven on 31st Oct.
And surfing the net @ internet cafe veli xpensive.