Tsk tsk...Originally posted by Pitot:oh i know. is it the fingers go left n right one?
tsk. i always do that to bluff xmm at clubs. also the drawing circles and also the 54321 game...
fail already got punishment. especially gd when they are tipsy.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Boring mah... I twiddle my thumbs too...
at least I don't play the hunter rabbit game. People would think I'm a nutcase.
I hab a Sudoku book.. but only played about 4-5...
My dad plays Sudoku in TODAY every morning...
they hold their alcohol well. talking abt perverts. alot sia.Originally posted by MooKu:Tsk tsk...
When they are tipsy, you are supposed to make sure they don't drink somemore and are safe from the hands of perverts...
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Hello fat!![]()
Wah... crosswords... I suck at them. I always dunno the words...Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
I once played a lot of crossword with a friend to help pass time in the hospital ward.![]()
I wonder how they can finish it on the train or bus ride to work sia.
Yup...Originally posted by Pitot:they hold their alcohol well. talking abt perverts. alot sia.![]()
talk to the nursesOriginally posted by MooKu:If you were hospitalized and alone, what would you do to pass time, besides watch TV or read a book?
waste of time.Originally posted by MooKu:Yup...
Go pick up some martial arts ah... hehehehe...
Erm, the nurses have work to do.Originally posted by sunny3510:talk to the nurses![]()
me v helpful de.Originally posted by MooKu:Erm, the nurses have work to do.![]()
dun get what you're trying to say...Originally posted by Pitot:waste of time.
anyway i think they also inviting trouble la. open door for people, when they enter u cry wolf.![]()
Sunny wants to play nurse...Originally posted by sunny3510:me v helpful de.
help them do lo.
me gib u one word.... u insert at the correct place for the above sentence ok?Originally posted by MooKu:Sunny wants to play nurse...![]()
Surf net. Nowadays most wards have wireless.Originally posted by MooKu:Wah... crosswords... I suck at them. I always dunno the words...
Some people have good brains and wide range of vocab..
If you were hospitalized and alone, what would you do to pass time, besides watch TV or read a book?
Cannot meh.Originally posted by udontknowme:cannot talk to other patients....![]()
i find hospitals very depressing........
Sunny wants to play nurse with .....Originally posted by sunny3510:me gib u one word.... u insert at the correct place for the above sentence ok?
*with
i was asking that questionOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Cannot meh.
hmm why not...?Originally posted by udontknowme:i was asking that question
whether one can talk to other patients or not at the hospitals.....